Awakening of Heroes


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Awakening of Heroes is typical MOBA game in Alpha. Very funny and adicting ^^

Total Rating: 8.67
Reviews: 21

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:47 01-09-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Garagos
Comment: Nice game. I like idea. I was played game just a couple of times...

Post Date: 12:15 08-04-2015
Rating: 10
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Fantastic game, creative and good for fun :)

Post Date: 13:09 25-03-2015
Rating: 5
Author: Phoenix123
Comment: how to get key?

Post Date: 19:39 12-03-2015
Rating: 10
Author: StEvA
Comment: We had a tournament and i was watching it,i can say that this game is good and it's funny...

Post Date: 12:50 16-02-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Extreme9898
Comment: Great idea, gamplay is funny but still so poor cause a little bit bad graphic and low champion chose.But im sure in feature with some update and more champions it will be great game.Good luck.
PS:Sry on bad english. :D

Post Date: 13:34 15-02-2015
Rating: 10
Author: Lordsrbin
Comment: Awesome game.

But still has some bugs.

Post Date: 14:49 14-02-2015
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Awakening of Heroes is a MOBA from Serbia which is frankly a very good one. The characters are few, but they're very nicely designed and funny-looking. I rate this one 9/10... :)

Post Date: 13:31 02-02-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Rimbast
Comment: Nice game,it can improve so much! :D

Post Date: 13:49 29-01-2015
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: What else can i say? This game is from my country and I'm sure they will develop something new in future, but again, couldn't really play it... I watched on youtube, and i am very delightful to try this game anytime. I think the graphics and all will become better in future and level of enjoying in game will increase for sure. 10/10 from me!

Post Date: 01:39 14-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: gavrilo3
Comment: i am proud about this game :D he is from my country and i am so happy about this but gameplay and graphic is not that good but will be better i am sure i play couple of games with bots and i am noob :D idk even a commands of game but i will learn i no play so much i get alpha key and i tested i am not impressed but not disappointment about game idk maybe just public need to start all of this and game will be for sure maybe more popular. i wathc first tourament of this game and it's so amazing match be :D the commentator is Supreme Nexus(supre natural on gameogre :D) and what i to say if Supreme Nexus comment this match the one team i think from belgrade is winning the match but on the end :D i no more want to say if u want try to find match i say too much about game maybe this be big development and cofa be big comany like riot games one day maye :D

Post Date: 15:58 06-12-2014
Rating: 10
Author: VannaVIktor
Comment: Very good game from my country like a LoL. The game is still in beta stage and has a small number of heroes, but concept is interesting. In the game, like the characters, there are only people not monsters, because the game was very specific. In the game there is no items, but before each party can build objects and thus amplify the characters. 10 from me! :)

Post Date: 21:33 29-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Good game, never tried because didnt get key boot great
9

Post Date: 11:53 29-11-2014
Rating: 10
Author: CigaMiga
Comment: I was watching this game on yt, very interesting game :)

Post Date: 17:15 26-10-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Awakening of Heroes (AoH) is MOBA where ordinary people become heroes. Every hero has 4 unique spells. Although is still in alpha phase graphics are decent and game is really catchy. My rate is 7/10

Post Date: 12:01 08-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Pola2JebemTeJa
Comment: Good Game. This Game is From my state Serbia. We are small state but i love to see you people love this game this is first time my state get in worldwide in gaming. Thanks you all for good Rate and Reviews :D

Post Date: 16:29 13-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Good game :)
Trailer is good and i wit her :)
Trailer is 9/10 :)

Post Date: 12:23 04-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Shokata
Comment: I look trailer , i think it will be very impressive game!

Post Date: 15:52 19-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: bloga99
Comment: I looked at the trailer, and it looks like this will be a good game :)

Post Date: 15:24 16-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: It's new MOBA game, nice graphics it works about electric tesla champion and towers standard lanes (MID,TOP,BOT) :)

Post Date: 10:31 14-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: savicaa
Comment: This is really nice MOBA game , i tried but it's hard , you need to put a lot of effort to do some things in this game , and i don't have time for that.
Really good thinking gamee, mark for it is 9 :)

Post Date: 20:56 09-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: vukk1998
Comment: I think this will be awesome game





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.