Balance


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Stay balance on the bike as long as you can while catching some birds to gain scores.

Total Rating: 7.22
Reviews: 23

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:54 28-08-2015
Rating: 9
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Really interesting and funny game. Control balance of the bike. Catch some birds to get higher score. Simple and funny. 9/10.

Post Date: 08:58 23-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: This game is very challenging and interesting, you need to balance on the bike in order not to fall and the hardest thing is to avoid the stone and catch the bird at the same time. The goal is to get a high score to compete with other by achieving the mentioned items. There are 5 levels but I find it difficulty to reach level 4.How sad.

Post Date: 19:01 02-12-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Cvele
Comment: Nothing special, little bit boring.

Post Date: 20:00 12-10-2014
Rating: 6
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: Game is solid for me. U need to balance some guy on bike using mouse, also u need to jump over rocks to get points. All gets harder when u need to use mouse to kill small clouds, usually i lose balance there.

Post Date: 14:07 02-08-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Aki013
Comment: Boring game for me.Graphic are really low and game is not interesting at all.4/10

Post Date: 20:43 17-07-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Garagos
Comment: Hmm,not so funny. Game is easy to play and simply, but I don't like it.

Post Date: 19:18 30-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: This is really nice and simple game. I played it year ago and i can say that this is pretty solid game. it has nice goal and nice play system and graphics are good too. From me a nice 8 :)

Post Date: 21:07 23-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Not bad game att all :D

Post Date: 15:35 17-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: it's nice game but it's hard to balance this bal also it's hard to dodge this bird.

Post Date: 13:02 12-06-2014
Rating: 2
Author: arZ
Comment: for me the hardes game that I ever played. :)
could not jump over the first rock ...
The goal in this game is to balance the bige with your mouse ( left, right ) and jump over the rocks ( space ). With a click on a bird you can kill him ... Its rly hard to keep balance and kill a bird at the same time ...
Not rly a taste of a game that I like ... 2/10

Post Date: 20:38 06-06-2014
Rating: 1
Author: ank1sha122
Comment: This is a game little boring for me. He ride a bike so slow and u control it only with mouse. And other 2-3 round it become so boring 1/10

Post Date: 15:37 24-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: A bit slow but fun game to play. It consists of 5 levels and you use your mouse to balance the bike on a rod. You have to jump over stones on rod and catch birds to get points. Its a simple and fun game. I'll rate it with 9 out of 10.

Post Date: 20:51 11-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: doca8
Comment: Wow amazing game really, enjoy to play it :)

Post Date: 11:09 10-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Nice game where you control your bike by moving your mouse at right or left side of the biker. You have to jump over stones and catch birds for better score. It is really funny and simple so I rate it 10/10.

Post Date: 07:09 29-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: Great game :)

Post Date: 10:25 15-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: This is so annoying game :D But its good one, time is faster when i play it...don't know why xD

Post Date: 16:23 05-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Bole97
Comment: Good game.. Maybe little hard to keep balance, but very good
I was so anoyed when i play it :)

Post Date: 17:45 03-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: This game is for me ! :)

Post Date: 16:49 30-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: tothadrian94
Comment: this game is so so so hard lol but its fun a game :)

Post Date: 16:47 25-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Jezic
Comment: This is funny game :)

Post Date: 07:49 23-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Someonex2000
Comment: Very good game :)

Post Date: 19:20 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 01:16 10-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: a fun game where you balance a jump over rocks collect chikens its pretty fun





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.