Ball


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Use the arrow keys to keep the white ball away from the red balls and collect power ups

Total Rating: 7.79
Reviews: 19

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:02 10-10-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Very simple good game where you controll balls... 8

Post Date: 10:36 09-10-2014
Rating: 8
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: Game is simple, u control white ball and collecting green ones. When ever u collect green ball, red ball appears and u need to dodge it. For every green ball that i collect new red one appears, game is easy to play on start, but rly hard on higher lvls cause u have more balls to dodge

Post Date: 21:09 08-08-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Marks
Comment: Very nice and fun game.Graphics is bad :D

Post Date: 20:42 15-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Garagos
Comment: Nice and fun game :)
One of better games I ever seen :D

Post Date: 20:23 25-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Game is pretty good and i can say game hs really nice goal . Graphics arent good but everything is well drawn . Game isn't too hard and i think everyone can play it :). I will rate this game a nice 7 .

Post Date: 21:08 23-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Really cool game very fun to play :D

Post Date: 19:05 02-06-2014
Rating: 1
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Really complicated but awesome maze game.At the beginning its really hard to figure out the way to play the game, but you easily pick it up when you start. Fun game but its going to be hard for it to find its players in the modern graphics age.

Post Date: 15:49 02-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Rly hard and interesting game.
You need to collect the small green bubbles. After you get the green one ... one new red bubbles spawns, that you need to avoid. The more green bubbles you collect, more red bubbles respawn. Yo gut one big orange bubble. When you get her you can destroy the red bubbles ... but be fast you got just couple of second to do that. Hard but interesting game ... 9/10

Post Date: 10:43 02-06-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Aki013
Comment: Well to hard game,i'm so aggressive when i play it.I'm too bad in this game,i think the worse player ever D:.2/10

Post Date: 17:31 18-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: good game i can play it whole day and don't get boring :D

Post Date: 15:13 17-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: doca8
Comment: Really good game, if you train you will be good here :)

Post Date: 14:54 10-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: HoP7
Comment: Funny game for me :D

Post Date: 13:27 03-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Bole97
Comment: It's nice game, maybe little hard :)
But very interseting, you can play this all day! :)

Post Date: 12:45 03-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: savicaa
Comment: It's good game , cause u need to get some mechanics to be good at it .. It's not easy , but when u play 10-20 times u will get it and you will be better :)

Post Date: 11:04 27-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: This is so good game i cant stop playing it :D

Post Date: 08:10 27-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Vo0jin
Comment: LoL this game is just great. So fun and it's not that easy at all. I really enjoyed it. :)

Post Date: 19:20 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 02:22 25-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: very good and fun game use the withe ball to collect other balls try it it s very fun i have played it.

Post Date: 00:42 25-01-2014
Rating: 5
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: nice game ball is a rather hard game and every ball does something red kills you green yellow powerups





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.