Bandit Bites


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Help Nev rescue jam, ice cream and Ducky in this neva-ending maze whilst Bandit the Cat is hot on your tail. It’s a game of cat and bear!

Total Rating: 8.17
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:03 13-05-2015
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice arcade game . Graphick is bad , controles are good . It is something like pacman , but here you are Nev and you are colecting jam, ice cream and ducky. You can try it but it is not game that will buy your time . I will rate it with 7/10

Post Date: 19:18 20-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Garagos
Comment: Nice game, something like Pacman game...
Funny, interesting and good :)

Post Date: 20:26 25-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: This is pretty nice action game. Graphics aren't solid but it can pass. Also game ins't easy so you don't pass it in 10 minutes. Goal of the game is good and i would recommend everyone to play it just one time :) . i will rate this game a nice 7 .

Post Date: 15:52 29-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Bandit Bites is a action game. The player is controlling Na blue bear. The bear name is Nev, and you must rescue your three things - jam, ice cream and Ducky - from Bandit, Bouncer Boy's cat.

The game plays similarly to Pac-Man. Yon need to navigate the bear through a maze, collecting CDs, while heading to the three desired items while Bandit is chasing you. A gold CD stops Bandit for five seconds. The game has two levels, the second featuring a faster Bandit. Each level has a time limit of 45 seconds.
Pac man with more color :) 7/10

Post Date: 06:47 30-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Frozen
Comment: really funny game.

Post Date: 11:48 17-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Antoan204123
Comment: The game similiar to pacman.
I would give it 9 for it's playability but it got too much colours.
So I would rate this game 8/10

Post Date: 07:48 17-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: This game has the looks of pacman, maybe the grpahic is a little bit better but the game is identical. Your goal is to rescue your friends and collect as much score as you can. You also must collect the coins if you want that your score rises, but be aware that bandit is always going to try to catch you. This game instructions are pretty simple, just use the arrow keys and I rate this game 10/10.

Post Date: 08:57 06-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Gavra10
Comment: LoL my mum play that and waste my time on computer !! Good game . :D

Post Date: 20:02 30-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aneman
Comment: this is so so so nice game.. :)

Post Date: 19:21 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 22:52 21-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ufbre
Comment: Bandit Bites is cool game almoust like pacman :)
yea very good game i like it .

Post Date: 20:40 20-03-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Rezerva
Comment: huh, its good





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.