Bang Adventure


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Help Bang to find a way out..

Total Rating: 7.92
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:16 13-05-2015
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice arcade game , based on popular game flaffy bird. Point is to help Bang ( main character) to avoid enemis and impediments. Graphic is good same as contorles. I will rate it with 7/10

Post Date: 08:47 11-01-2015
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: When I played Bang Adventure Its the same concept like flappy bird. You need to dodge the flying enemies(I think this is also a bomb).If you saw a little character just like the bomb character you played.You need it if you want additional point. This game is very challenging but one mistake is game over so patience is needed if you want high score.

Post Date: 04:25 04-10-2014
Rating: 10
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: i like this game a lot

Post Date: 11:24 19-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Garagos
Comment: Good, but I think this game is for child's who has 14,15 years :)
Game is easy to play and because that I will give 7 ...

Post Date: 19:22 30-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: This is not bad game for me . It has simple goal and it is very easy to play. My friend played this for a while and he told me that this is good game when you are bored . I played it few times when i was bored and this is good game. From me a nice 8 :)

Post Date: 14:09 11-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: arZ
Comment: You need to dodge the flying enemies and the bombs.
On the way ... you can collect little flying Bangs.
Dont forget to dodge the walls ... and with the space bar your Bong is flying ... 6/10

Post Date: 15:29 23-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: Nice and easy game for play :)

Post Date: 09:53 26-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Easy and fun game to play. You have to avoid the flying enemies and bombs and collect the little flying Bangs that looks just like you. It's a cool game, but very hard to get a big highscore. I rate it 8/10

Post Date: 08:56 06-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Easy to play and its funny :D

Post Date: 21:14 05-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Bole97
Comment: Not bad game... Easy to play.. So funny :)

Post Date: 01:10 23-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ufbre
Comment: fun game to play just go and fly collect items and avoid obstacles.
i rate it 8.

Post Date: 19:21 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.