Basketball Blitz


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Choose your mode, then click and hold to aim and power up your shot. Shoot against the clock to win coins and unlock new time trials

Total Rating: 7.63
Reviews: 16

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:14 13-05-2015
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice arcade game for relaxing. Point of game is to charge ball with your mouse and get point . Ball will came up on differant position and you need to charge it diferant all time . Game is funny and you should try it . I will rate it with 8/10

Post Date: 17:50 16-02-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Jezic
Comment: Very fun game . Before I played until I had nothing to do, try it you will not regret :) 8/10

Post Date: 19:23 13-02-2015
Rating: 8
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: This game is rly fun to play. U charge ball with ur mouse then release to shoot, u have curtain amount of time to get as much points that u can. More consecutive hits u get, more points will u get.

Post Date: 08:46 02-01-2015
Rating: 3
Author: ColdDomination
Comment: This is the free version of Stickman Basketball with 3 different teams and full playable quick game mode. Experience pure basketball fun with fast paced gameplay, an astonishing atmosphere, stunning smooth animations, simple controls, insane action and tons of replay value. No IAP purchase required, everything playable without having to pay or purchase anything! • From the makers of various...
top games including Stickman Soccer, Stickman Tennis, Stickman Downhill, Stickman Base Jumper, Rope'n'Fly, etc. FEATURES • iOS 7 Game Controller support? • Various arenas and configurable game time? • 3 difficulty levels for longterm motivation (easy, medium, hard)? • Simple yet powerful touch controls with timing control? • Automatic or Manual Running? • Different basketball teams to choose from? • Match statistics? • Smooth animations with 60 frames per second • Watch, replay and share your most spectacular dunks with your friends • Pure basketball action, guaranteed! ?Take a look at the Stickman Basketball Trailer : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4gMpFKV3IFs ??Feel free to post your ideas, we will try to implement them as soon as possible? Thank you very much for all your support and interest in our games! We would love to hear your suggestions!

Post Date: 09:02 23-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: It is a sport game where you need to beat the high score in a given amount of time. By unlocking level or trials you will get extra point, extra time and extra gold. For normal play game you need to shoot on the specific line and you need to shoot continuously(goal in) to get better points. This game is better game where you can also saw on the androids.

Post Date: 10:25 19-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Played a lot of games like this and really love to play her... I had big scores earlier here... 10 because i lve basket games :)

Post Date: 09:17 19-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Basketball blitz is a basketball sport game.
You need to aim and shoot many as possible points for the hightscore. Collect coins to unlock new trials.
I rate this game with 7/10

Post Date: 20:49 17-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Garagos
Comment: Nice sport game :)
I shooting like Carmelo Anthony :p
10/10 ;)

Post Date: 19:26 01-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: I think this is good game especially cause i like sporty games :) . Game is pretty easy and everyone can play it . Simple just toss a ball into basket :D Graphics are pretty good and from me a nice 8

Post Date: 15:14 17-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: doca8
Comment: nice game, and fun to play, you need only mouse :D

Post Date: 09:50 18-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: It's a nice game where you have to be quick and accurate at the same time. Graphics are ok for an arcade and the gameplay is not bad aswell. You play by your mouse, you aim and you measure the power and then you shoot by releasing your mouse. Game is pretty simple and I rate it 9/10.

Post Date: 08:56 06-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Cool game but its boring after some time :D

Post Date: 19:33 05-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: Basketball Blitz is very cool game about Basketball shoots :)
rate: 10

Post Date: 19:21 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 16:50 31-01-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: A game of skill really but once you get the hang of it, is not that hard also the graphics are cute and the gameplay is great i would spend about 1 hour total on this game its a great time waster but it gets boring

Post Date: 18:55 25-01-2014
Rating: 5
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: great game practice your skills of basketball the modes blitz trials mode long shot free play the is 15+ time 4x multipliyer 6 shot gold ball for the end of the game coins add for the amount of shots you get creators agame.com so get ready to blitz! 7/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.