BasketDudes Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


BasketDudes is a F2P Basketball game developed in Spain by BitToon. This game is in love with customization and pushes every aspect of customization as you build a 15 team \'dream team\' and pursue your goal of the WBC Championship against AI and Player controlled rivals.

Total Rating: 8.92
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:31 04-08-2015
Rating: 10
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Very funny basketball game, graphic are good. You will enjoy if you play with your friend or anyone else. My rate 10/10.

Post Date: 19:13 05-05-2015
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Really funny and relaxing game. Having fun with your friend is just the best. I enjoyed playing the game! 10/10

Post Date: 17:21 02-10-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: Nice and funny game. I was smiling until II playing this game, it's really cool way of basketball :)

Post Date: 10:20 29-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I like most basketball games, and this is a good one aswell. :) It's easy to learn how to control the players, and you will surely enjoy this game. The graphics are good, so I'll rate it 10/10.

Post Date: 19:29 28-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: I played this game and i can say that this is awesome game. I like graphics and all characters are little funny to me. I have best words for this game so from me a nice 9 :)

Post Date: 08:35 21-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very funny game :)

Post Date: 18:37 17-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: God game :)
Graphic not bad, charters is really simpatic and good basket :)
9/10 for this game :)

Post Date: 17:26 17-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: I can say that this game is realy nice basketball game.The caracters are really well drawn and graphics arent bad.Game is easy to learn how to play and i would reccommend everyone to play it :). From me a nice 8.

Post Date: 13:16 29-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Really nice basketball game. I must say its my second basketball game after NBA. All characters are cartoon-like and the customization in this game is better than NBA, as much ridicilous that may sound. Its pretty easy to learn to play, because controls are not so complicated. 9 out of 10.

Post Date: 18:35 03-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Here we have a cool online basketball game. Is really imaginary game, nothing is for real, u can do some awesome mooves, and score good points

Post Date: 17:16 14-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Bole97
Comment: Very good game.. so easy to play and very interesting..
All try it.. You can play it all day if you love basketball of course :) One of best sports games here! Maybe is bad because you can't play alone..(just in team..) but that's ok...
Now i wining everyone.. my players are pro... :)
You will be better if you play this long time...

Post Date: 23:19 27-09-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is very fun and i hate sport games but this one is very fun and its free to play if you want to play a sports game or a cartoon type game or free to play this i would play this

Post Date: 14:00 26-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: BasketDudes Online is one of the best sports mmo's I've tried. And I've tried pretty many. The graphics are cartooned but I think they looks great. You can also play the game on almost all PC. You can't play alone though, which I think is bad. The beginners have it hard since they are mostly facing other experienced players. But it's pretty easy to control your team so you eventually get used to the game.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.