Batmans Gotham Dark Night


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


If a bomb\'s timer reaches zero, the bomb will explode and Batman will lose a life. Every bomb has its own timer and some bombs explode faster than others, so plan ahead and defuse those with less time first. Accumulate as many extra seconds off the bomb\'s timers to score big bonus points! Be on the look out for extra lives as Batman will need them! Also watch out for toxic chimneys, conveyor belts and cranes. Good Luck!

Total Rating: 8.00
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 07:08 31-12-2014
Rating: 6
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Batman need to save the Gotham City from the evil hand Joker which create havoc and chaos on the city. Joker plant a bomb that will destroy Gotham. Your goal is to detonate all of these to get many points as you can. A hero will save the day with fascinating art graphics which should not be missed and need to try.

Post Date: 12:17 26-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Garagos
Comment: Batman is Batman, you must love him :)
This game looks easy, but isn't for me, you must to defuse bomb before she reached zero and explode :)

Post Date: 09:14 19-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Batmans Gotham Dark Night is really hard game.
Joker is planting bombs and you need to defuse them fast as possible. Every bomb got a timer, so you need to defuse them smart. If the bombs timer reach zero you will lose a life and start from begin. I rate this game 9/10

Post Date: 12:59 16-07-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Madara98
Comment: HARD GAME FOR ME :/

Post Date: 19:28 01-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Pretty solid batman game where you are batman trying to pass levels . I played this game and it is good. Graphics are OK and goal is fine too. It is really good game play , so from me a nice 8 :)

Post Date: 19:25 27-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: God arcade game :) Avoid bombs is all but graphic is god and can be funny and little hard :)
8 :)

Post Date: 16:16 27-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: It's really nice game i enjoying playing it :) you need to defuse bombs and don't let bomb explode. grpahics is good for one arcade game :)

Post Date: 08:39 05-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: doca8
Comment: This game is not easy for me, you have 1 mission to desue the traps but time working against you , not bad game :)

Post Date: 09:36 12-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: This is one of harder games at the arcade. You must defuse the traps that are set by the Joker, and be really quick at it, or you will loose your life (you got 3x life). I didn't managed to come to the end of this game. I rate it 7/10 becouse there isn't anything else to do except defusing bomb.

Post Date: 15:25 11-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: I like this game because of Joker :D I liked batman when i was child :D I recommend this game :)

Post Date: 21:36 07-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: ufbre
Comment: Batmans Gotham Dark Night is good game but i have to say i have not played it good ,well :(
But it was fun :)
rate it 8.

Post Date: 19:21 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 20:39 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Rezerva
Comment: Nice game !





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.