Bike Race


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Drive your bike through amazing tracks with jumps and loops in this simple and fast-paced physics-based game. \nMultiplayer! You can challenge your Facebook friends!

Total Rating: 8.50
Reviews: 16

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 15:34 18-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Use accelerate and brake to overcome obstacles in every level and make it in time to be recorded. 16 different bikes and 152 challenging tracks at least satisfy your day though if you concentrate only on this 2D game I think you will get bored. For friendly competition you can invite your friends and compete for the record time and enjoy the fun.

Post Date: 16:40 26-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Garagos
Comment: Just tested this game on phone of my brother. Game is interesting, I recommend it.

Post Date: 20:26 27-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Really nice game . I played it half year ago for a week every day. I completed the game and i can say that i had fun doing it :) . From me a nice 8 .

Post Date: 11:18 12-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Excelent game,really fun to play i enjoy it :D

Post Date: 19:07 02-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Really good flash-based game. The graphics are really nice considering its a mobile app game, levels in the game are quite creative and not so difficult.The game instanly grabs you when you enter it and doesnt let go. Its really super fun to play driving your motorbike through some amazing jumps.

Post Date: 18:07 29-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Great game that is both Singleplayer and Multiplayer. You can pass levels or just simply paly VS strangers or friends and you can unlock new vehicles. Simple and fun game but it gets bored after few weeks. Still great game to try if you never tryed it! Highly recommended

Post Date: 11:01 25-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Nice and fun 2D flash game. Its all about controlling your motor-bike through some jumps and loops. Its a simple game but not quite easy to play. Its a good game if ur wanna kill ur boredom. I'll rate it with 9 out of 10 considering the fact that graphis are really nice and the game is really fun.

Post Date: 16:24 24-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: This game is really nice also you need to have nice reflexes for this one :)

Post Date: 11:13 13-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I really like these type of games. Every game looks the same and the goal is the same, but the difficulty isn't same at all. This is an easy one and I enjoyed playing it. I'm rating it 10/10.

Post Date: 18:37 09-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Here we have a nice game about motorbike, i give a solid 8 rate. Goal in this game is to pass levels in a record time. There are many levels, every one is harder than the previous one. Game is pretty much easy, its played on arrows, up, down, left, right. Thats all, up is speed up, down is a break, right is to lean forward, left is to lean backward. Sound in this game is awfull, you can only head rummmm, the sound of the bike, when u press the up arrow key, and the break has a sound too, and when u finsh a stage, and thats all, nothing more. Graphics are in 2d nothing special a normal usual flash game, cant tell you about that nothing. Gameplay is relly fun, i like the game, i like it because i like motor bikes, when i do stunts with them, there is better game then this its called trian bikes, its bigger but its better. Its a flash game, it can be played on any pc, and android mobile. its funny to compete with friends who will pass all stages in record time, better time. Thats my review of the game i hope you like it.

Post Date: 15:50 27-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Aki013
Comment: Well, i like this game.This is on of the best bike games,and when you are bored this game can be funny.I like this game because there is so many hard stages..so my rate is 8/10

Post Date: 18:45 25-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: savicaa
Comment: Here we have one of the best Bike games for me . In this game you need to have some kind of skill to be good. You get instructions on start , how to play , what's the best what you can do and some other good stuff.

Gameplay is good , sound is nice , animations are little bit bad but ok , it's not easy game at all , but it will be much easier later :)
I would definetely reccomend this game to all , who has some time to play little mobile phone game ..
Cheers!

Post Date: 15:25 12-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: Nice game , and hard to play xD :)

Post Date: 14:21 25-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: DizzyKnight77
Comment: This is very funny and playful game.. I like it because in school I just play it and cant get bored.. :)
Its pretty good game..

Post Date: 03:17 25-12-2013
Rating: 9
Author: keller07
Comment: This game is really funny especially with your facebook friends. It's just very easy game just like other bike racing that you will jump on the ramps and win the game. Also it is easy to play because on download required and you just play easily in web. Also it is not boring game because your opponent is also a human being and not the computer.

Post Date: 22:50 22-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is very fun multiplayer bike racing game as the game name states lol the tracks are super super fun the game is simple you would have to be pretty stupid to fail at this game it is also very easy and fast paced also the graphics are nice and you can play it right in your browser 8/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.