Birdshooting


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Just shoot the Birds, sounds easy or?

Total Rating: 7.31
Reviews: 16

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 14:00 30-08-2015
Rating: 7
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Funny shooter game. Shoot as much as you can birds. You need fast hand, and good eye. 7/10.

Post Date: 01:37 07-01-2015
Rating: 6
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Birdshooting is one of the challenging game.The objectives is to kill all birds but the most difficult part is the other objects like balloons and frogs. These are blocking the screen that affects the target birds.But these has also advantage so you need a fast hand and vision to clear the stage and as much as possible to get a high score. This game is quite good and fun.

Post Date: 20:58 02-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Garagos
Comment: Game is good, you must kill all birds(or try to kill them), by the way you must be careful also of frogs.
Completed a few levels. Game is hard :)

Post Date: 07:36 18-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Birdshooting ... like the name of this game says, you need to shoot birds. Every level you got a number of birds that you need to shoot to enter the next level. But its not so easy. Dont shoot balloons because they hide your screen. You need to shoot the frogs too. When not they will jump and hide your screen. So .. shoot birds and frogs for the max highscore. Dont shoot balloons. Nice game 8/10

Post Date: 19:38 04-07-2014
Rating: 5
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: This is not much funny game for me.... Just shoot birds... I completed few levels and game get borring... 5

Post Date: 16:29 04-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: I love this game.
the point of game is like the name of the game said to shot birds. You have different stages in game, You will pass stage when you did your mission which you can see up on the screen.
The points is to just shot birds nothing else. If you shot balloons it will blow up balloon to the your screen.Frogs jump to your screen and make it harder.You have the number of the bullets that you can shoot in one stage. They will back to the full in next stage.
This game is really funny so my rate for this game is 8/10

Post Date: 20:28 25-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: The name of game tells you all ! you need to shoot birds. i played this game and i can say that this game is pretty solid . It isn't just some other game that is just made for no reason , it is game where you need to concentrate and shoot those birds . I will rate it nice 8 :)

Post Date: 19:14 16-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aki013
Comment: Not bad game,all you need to do is to shot the birds lol 7/10

Post Date: 23:29 24-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: fun game simple nice graphics gets harder as it goes on :)

Post Date: 15:44 24-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Fun flash game. Its all about shooting the birds and frogs and avoid some stuff such as baloons that deduct your points. Its fun to play, but the thing that bugged me the most is that its main language is Japanese!? To be honst, I consider this game to be made for small children since its gameplay is quite simple. I'll rate it with 7 out of 10.

Post Date: 09:57 26-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: The game's name says what you need to do, and that is to shoot the birds. There are many other stuff that you must avoid. It's an interesting arcade, but it's more for little kids to play, since it's REALLY simple. I rate it 8/10.

Post Date: 21:18 05-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Bole97
Comment: Funny game really :) You can play this all day

Post Date: 19:21 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 06:27 25-01-2014
Rating: 8
Author: keller07
Comment: very easy game to play in which you have to do is to shoot the bird and to get high score in the scoreboard.

Post Date: 03:09 22-01-2014
Rating: 5
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: birdsshooting is a game where you shoot birds chinese kind of flash game

Post Date: 17:56 11-01-2014
Rating: 6
Author: ufbre
Comment: Bird Shooting is a little game that is funy.
you shot birds avoid shooting balons,shoot the frogs before they jump also you can shot the gift to get some gift in game.
Interesting small game for kids.
rate it 6





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.