Blacklight Retribution


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


An intensely fast-paced free-to-play shooter with a futuristic theme.

Total Rating: 9.50
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:28 13-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: The matter is simple – the game is free to play and, if you take my word for it, an excellent shooter. In a perfect world, it would knock the CoD series on its ass. Of course, in a perfect world its name wouldn't be Blacklight: Retribution and in a perfect world, it would have better ballistics and the graphics would be equally as good on all lanes.

Post Date: 11:03 22-01-2015
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Game is good, also i think it's free on steam to download, but also i think it takes long time to download (not quite sure but i think it's about 10gb or smth) but i think also it is worth of the time, giving 10/10!

Post Date: 09:36 15-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Blacklight Retribution is great free to play shooter. The players are in two teams and need to fight each other collecting points. Who get more wins. Great game and great graphic. Like it much. I rate it with the note 8/10!

Post Date: 10:17 14-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: WoW good game :D

Post Date: 19:34 08-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Durma
Comment: This game is awesomee :D i like it because its pvp and its easy to play.Good graphics btw

Post Date: 13:51 26-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Great game, kinda long to download, but it's good. Similiar to Call of Duty but in future.. Kinda looks good :)

Post Date: 20:37 13-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: WoW its great :D Really futuristic :)

Post Date: 08:47 30-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Supernatural
Comment: Great free to play game, it feels a lot like COD but in a modern and futuristic way. Players are split into 2 teams and they have a goal to collect more points then the other team. They can capture strategic points or just kill more enemies to achieve victory!

Everyone should try the game since it's free and really an epic MMOFPS shooter!

Post Date: 21:11 19-09-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: I really liked this game the graphics are very good and one of the best Free to Play Fps Games out there for sure maybe even one of the best shooters even better then some one the pay games

Post Date: 14:14 19-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I really liked this game. I can say that it feels a bit like Crysis 2. It's a free to play FPS. And it's actually very, veeery good considering it's free. The graphics are also really good. Can't really say anything bad about that. I mostly play free for all. I think it's fun to play alone. But I'm also playing other game modes too.

Post Date: 12:29 17-07-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Also cant wait to play it. When release? Think its going t be an epic shooter.

Post Date: 20:58 16-07-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is fun and Action Packed its open beta now its even cooler if you like intense games then you should try this game out

Post Date: 05:52 26-08-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Celtis
Comment: When will closed beta start? I want a key when BLR is playable.

Post Date: 04:05 08-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Blitz
Comment: BLR will be an epic shooter! I can't wait to play.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.