Blobo


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Make sure you dont get caught!

Total Rating: 7.69
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:51 29-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: CigaMiga
Comment: Nice game, not so big butvery nice :)

Post Date: 11:40 16-11-2014
Rating: 5
Author: zarevac123
Comment: Its simple u need to collect all ice-creams it reminds me on pacman.

Post Date: 00:09 24-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: This is simple game u control one monster and ur goal is to kill other monsters then take ice creams u can "eat" block so u can free ur path, you can also toss block into enemy to kill them, Simple and fun game, to that has only 6 lvls

Post Date: 11:08 28-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Garagos
Comment: Funny game. :)
My rating is 8.

Post Date: 17:21 13-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Aki013
Comment: Not bad arcade game,i enyojed when i played it.8/10

Post Date: 19:32 01-07-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Solid game , similar like pacman. You need to collect as many ice creams as you can :) . I played it few times and i prefer more pacman. But this is also nice game . Game play is nice , so from me a nice 7

Post Date: 17:17 30-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: This game is similar like a pac-man.
The goal of the game is to collect all of the ice creams on the map. You need to care, they are some purple guys that can catch you and take your life. They can kick the ice blocks and take your life too. You can do the same, kick the ice blocks to kill the purple guys. When you collect all the ice creams you go to the next lvl. Cool game ... 8/10

Post Date: 23:27 24-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: fun game like pacman :)

Post Date: 14:11 23-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: I like this game but music is very loud and annoying. If You can fix it it will be so good :)

Post Date: 13:10 15-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: savicaa
Comment: In this game u need to be kid . Why im saying that? Cause u can avoid levels if u thinking simple. This game is really hard for me , but for someone is so easy :)
You will finish level when u pick up all items and don't get caught by puprle guy :)
Cheers!

Post Date: 08:26 15-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: This game is hard, but it's lots of fun. You must avoid the purple "jelly" people and collect as many ice creams as you can. Running from the purple jelly people won't be easy since they can push the ice cubes towards you and take your life away. The instructions are rather simple so I rate this game 10/10.

Post Date: 19:22 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 13:51 02-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ufbre
Comment: Now this game is very hard to play i have try to play but it s to hard for me.
Go and try it out.
Good luck.
just go and colect items and avoid the purple people :)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.