Bloons Tower Defense


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Stop the bloons escaping by building towers next to the maze. As you get more money build more towers or upgrade existing ones

Total Rating: 8.40
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:01 11-01-2015
Rating: 6
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: This is a nice game.The concept of this game is just like the latest game we played especially on android phone.The objective of the game is to prevent balloons escape in the path by building tower. There are different towers with normal and powerful tower. The powerful tower you have the most expensive you can get. You can also upgrade tower to ensure no ballons will escape.

Post Date: 13:45 18-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Very great game... I love defense games and i enjoy in them..
This game is solid and this is for 9 :)

Post Date: 07:32 18-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Balloons tower defense is a classic tower defence game.
They are many games like this one. In this game the goal is to stop to balloons escaping the maze. After you destroy the balloons you get gold and you can build towers. They are 5 kind of towers. Simple monkey (throwing darts), Super monkey, (throwing fast darts), Ice tower ( freezing balloons ), Bomber monkey (throwing bombs) and Tack tower ( shooting tacks). Really funny game, but not so easy. 9/10

Post Date: 20:23 02-07-2014
Rating: 1
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: I think this isn't good game. That is my opinion. Goal of game is bad, Graphics are OK . You need to stop balons to escape towers??? Deffinetly not normal for me . So bad 1 from me .

Post Date: 09:22 12-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Alekskill124
Comment:
This game is a classic tower defence game.
Your only and main goal is to stop the ballons from reaching the end of road. You have a couple of "towers" (ingame represented as monkeys) at your disposal. To place them you need to have enought gold. To get enought gold you need to pop the specific amount of ballons and so on...
Its really important to place them strategicly meaning you will have to think (not much), which is always good in any game.
I personally think that this game lacks creational thinking. Its nothing special, it just follows the other games in genre. There are simple "towers" which fire one bullet at one target at specific speed, towers that slow, have blast area... That is already seen many times in similar games.
Thought i dont say that this game is bad... No way! This game shines at simplicity and like most other online games its ment to be played when you have little time or in breaks from other games.
As such it delivers fine tuned expirience.. Its nice that by this day there are more than just one title. Bloons Tower Defense 1, 2, 3 and more exist today.
So if grade from 1 to 10 is to be given for just first relase than it would be 6/10. If we look at the tittlein general rating all games than grade would deffinetly be higher.
After all games are something personal. How you expirience the game is probably going to be different than mine.
So after all we have a game that lacks a bit of creativity and outside of the obox thinking but really makes up with newer titles.

Post Date: 23:04 25-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Rly cool logic game.
You need to put the weapons on the map to destroy the balloons. Every lvl they are more and different balloons.
Earn gold for destroying then and buy new weapons, or upgrade them. Funny game 9/10

Post Date: 12:20 25-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: bloga99
Comment: Very nice game :)

Post Date: 23:30 24-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: great tower defense game one of the first ever i think the graphics are alright considering how old it is aside from that its a cute game with monkeys

Post Date: 11:24 13-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: RUANVK
Comment: I like this game

Post Date: 10:41 28-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: BaNaNiCa
Comment: This game is AMAZIN! Im playing it like 10 times a day and i never get bored! I wolud recommend it to everybody, its all in strategy, and its difficult at start, but when u get it, its pretty amazing! ^^

Post Date: 08:57 14-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Really cool game, I have came to the end, but I didnt beat the highscore. Basically you have to put towers (weakest one is the monkey on picture and strongest one is Super Monkey). each tower is special and has got different attacking moves. This was one of my best arcades i've played. I rate this game 10/10.

Post Date: 12:33 11-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aneman
Comment: This is just amazing game, i played it long long time ago... and it never get bored, you have "towers" and you can upgrade them... you can make your own strategy.. just aswesome.. :)

Post Date: 10:23 09-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: For this game you have to use brain :D

Post Date: 01:13 23-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ufbre
Comment: Fun game you have to think where to put you weapons of def every weapon has his power and range.
cool game i rate it 9

Post Date: 19:22 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.