Bomberman


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Eliminate all other bombermans, the last bomberman standing is the winner. Play the game against computer or against a friend in multiplayer mode!

Total Rating: 9.13
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:41 16-04-2015
Rating: 10
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Multiplayer is pretty solid, though the controls are a little slower than in the single-player mode. Still the multiplayer mode is a nice addition to the solid single-player game.

Post Date: 09:39 15-03-2015
Rating: 10
Author: StEvA
Comment: Nice old style games and there are interesting,i rate it 10/10

Post Date: 09:29 01-02-2015
Rating: 10
Author: Croco12
Comment: If you want to have fun with friends, and want to outsmart them, but you don't have much time or your PC isn't good enough for Super Big games, this is definitely a game you should play. Maybe it is old, but it is, as I mentioned before, fun, which some games don't have. I rate with 10!

Post Date: 20:26 15-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Ma Ja Pust To
Comment: This game is old but i still play

Post Date: 09:53 24-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: CigaMiga
Comment: Very nice retro game i spend hours and hours play it >D

Post Date: 19:20 24-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Garagos
Comment: Bomberman was one of the best mine games when I was younger. I really loved this game, a lot of fun, bombs, traps... I always loved to put as much as I can bombs in the same time and watch them how they explode in the same time too. Something what I hated it is when I drop in my trap and with own bombs die. :)
Great game, a lot of fun. Rate 10/10 !

Post Date: 18:31 22-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: One of my favorite games that ive played. there is so many different versions of this game but rule are same, use bombs to brake wall, kill all on ur path. U can collect all kinds of buffs to help u finish game, more bombs, larger bomo radius, detonation timer ... Rly good game, every1 should play it

Post Date: 16:32 14-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Aki013
Comment: Not bad game,its fun to play. I like it :).8/10

Post Date: 17:30 13-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Very good game very fun to play :D

Post Date: 16:00 23-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: I was looking for game like this. :) Best classic game for me :) I suggest you :)

Post Date: 12:46 22-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Best classic game there is. All of us probably started our 'gaming careers' on this game. In Bomberman, you are controlling the main character and you have to blow up all the enemies and all the walls. After killing all enemies and finding secret objectives, you have to find the exit door to get to the next level. I'll rate this game with max points cause I couldnt imagine my childhood without it.

Post Date: 18:59 30-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Here we have a really old classic game. Bomberman is developed by hudson soft, and it was released in 1983. This game is pretty old, for like 20 years. It was released by konami several times with new verrsions, better looks, and thos things. Game was pretty interesting to play, now days too, but not as it was before. Sound in this game is nothing special, 2 maybe 3 sound in game, when a bomb explodes when you enter a door and that is it. There is some backgroud music and its really cool. Relaxing music. Graphhics in this game are well i can say awfull, since the game is from 80s what can we expect. But that doesnt effect the game play. Gameplay is really interesting, you are a bomberman. You need to place bombs to destroy bricks, so you can pass throught the door. You will have to find the door, because it is hidden below one of the brics. One things that can kill you ghosts, and your bombs. Game can be played up to 4 people. The first one that finds the door and comes to them wins. You can kill your enemyes by planting a bomb. There is some kind of campain, complete missions if u want to play alone, you are going from easy to hard stages. I dont know what to say any more for this game, its pretty intersting, if u are a fan of old classic games, this is what u need to try, i personally think that this game with pacman are the best classic games ever made.

Post Date: 15:28 21-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Old days ...
This game is rly fun ...
You need to put the bombs near walls to destroy them
After you destroy them you need to kill your enemy with the bomb. Fast and fun game ... and it a classic one.
Rly love it ...

Post Date: 08:22 16-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Nice game, you have to put the bombs, destroy the walls so that you can get to enemies, and then DEMOLISH the enemies. It's an old but good game. I reccomend it to everyone. 10/10

Post Date: 22:32 05-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: It is a nice bomb game but why is there a page?





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.