Born To Fire


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Born to Fire is the latest title set to join the AeriaGames roster. It offers fast paced FPS action in a F2P title.

Total Rating: 8.10
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:13 12-04-2015
Rating: 7
Author: LosmiK
Comment: The graphics look REALLY, REALLY OLD, its like the graphics of the first 3D FPS game, im not downloading this, looks like crap. and i guest this is PTW game, i doubt theres some group who cares about the experience of the player instead of a piece of paper with numbers printed on it, ITS JUST PAPER, snap out of it! But according to the pictures the graphics in the tunnel is very impressive, but it looks a little too smooth for concrete.

Post Date: 07:51 26-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Its a fps action game with nice graphic. Little bit to hard to play at begin but after short period you will learn it.
I rate the game with note 8. Nice graphic.

Post Date: 00:57 02-10-2014
Rating: 8
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: Rly good FPS, on beginning u can chose one of multiple character to play and every one of them have special tools. Game remind me between counter strike and COD, but i didnt explore it a lot. Graphic is rly food, but controls can be fixed a bit

Post Date: 17:05 19-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Graphic, gameplay are good :)
8/10 :)

Post Date: 12:24 19-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Game is pretty good.Graphics in the game are pretty solid and the purpose of the game is nice. If you like this kind of games you should deffinetly try this game.From me a nice 7.

Post Date: 09:41 23-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Awesome game, you should try it.

Post Date: 14:20 22-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: Game looks awesome i will try it! :)

Post Date: 23:33 21-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is very good if you like First Person Shooters or you want a game that games you a rush or just want to have fun the graphics are pretty good the game play is not like other shooters for me so if you like shooters or you are thinking about playing it i think you should play it

Post Date: 20:50 21-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Looks very good. Nice Game play :) For me great :) 9/10

Post Date: 15:25 21-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Born to Fire is a very good first-person shooter that I really enjoyed playing. What's even better is that it is totally free to play. Not many online shooters that I've tried that is as good as this one. This is definitely a first-person shooter that you should try, if you like shooters.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.