Bubble Tanks


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


You are a bubble tank fighting other bubble tanks and collecting bubbles, all within an even larger bubblefield.\n\nNothing but clean, wholesome, bubble fun.

Total Rating: 6.33
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:48 08-07-2015
Rating: 8
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Too many bubbles :D very fun game but it gets borring after some time :) it's time killer

Post Date: 12:59 03-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: arZ
Comment: You are a bubble tank fighting agianst other bubble tanks and collecting bubbles. After destroying a bubble tank pick the bubble that the destroyed tank leaves. You need to collect much as possible because the collecting bubbles is you energy.
Every time an enemy tank hits you he destroyed one of your collected bubbles. After destroying all bubble tanks in one bubble ... simple travel to next one and destroy all tanks.
5/10 from me ...

Post Date: 07:28 22-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Cool, fun game, really interesting :)

Post Date: 13:58 21-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: A simple 2D game with simple commands and simple gameplay. It is really funny to play and the music is really good. Another great flash game. I'll give it 8 out of 10 points.

Post Date: 08:59 12-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: I let my little brother to play this game and i didn't have to look after him :D I love this game :)

Post Date: 14:08 23-04-2013
Rating: 6
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A simple little flash game, with bubbles fighting other bubbles.

In this game, the player is put in the role of a small bubble tank, which is able to shoot its gun in order to destroy other bubbles. The goal of this game is not set, so it's up to the player to decide what to do, although the options are really limited. All other bubble tanks are considered hostile to the player, and they all leave pickup-able bubbles, which in turn make the player's bubble grow

The player controls his bubble with the WASD keys, and uses the mouse to aim it and shoot.

The game area consists of so called battlefields, which are in fact circular bordered areas of water in which the game takes place. The game spawns battlefields at the start, along with the enemy bubbles inside them. These bubbles vary in shape and form, along with their firepower. The smallest one are unarmed and present a good chance to upgrade player's tank without any danger. The game seems to separate battlefields per difficulty level, meaning that some battlefields will contain only harmless bubbles, some weak enemies, and some powerful ones. The difficulty of the battlefields tends to increase the further player wonders from the starting battlefield, although less difficult ones appear just about everywhere.

When taking damage, the player's tank will lose some of its upgrade bubbles, but no matter how much damage player takes, its tank will not be destroyed. When the tank loses all of its upgrades, it returns to the most basic form in which player started the game, and if hit again, player is ejected from the current battlefield, to the easiest of the adjacent ones.

From sound point of view, the game has adequate sounds, expected for bubbles, and an ok soundtrack. Both can be turned off separately, so the players that dislike it won't be bothered with it.

Visually, the game looks fairly average, although the design of both the player's tank and the enemies can be quite interesting, so from this point of view, the game has done rather nicely. It should also be noted that game allows the player to use 3 different graphic settings in order to help those players with lower end machines.

Overall, it's an ok game and can be fun for a while. It looks good, sounds good, but lacks proper goal, end game. The player is left to wander around battlefields endlessly till he gets bored and quits the game, there's no winning or losing here. This game will probably be enjoyed most by those players which like exploring and fighting, the rest will probably get bored rather fast.

Current rating - 6 out of 10

Post Date: 19:52 12-02-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This is a very simpe action shooter game. We are controling our bubble tank with WASD keys. We are aiming and shooting with our mouse. At the beggining we have weak cannon without any limits of ammo. Our tank groving stronger after absorbing bubbles which stays after killing enemies. As more bubbles we collect our tank will be stronger and better armed. Game is very simple and give big fun from playing :) I think this is good idea to spend breakes in work :) I rate this game 6/10 :)

Post Date: 19:31 27-09-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nice game for me. Even funny. 5/10

Post Date: 03:13 09-01-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Adrian
Comment: Fun little game, not a lot of tank upgrades. Gets boring after a while...I would play number 2 over this.

Post Date: 23:33 11-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: EcLuD
Comment: I did not like very boring to me,epic game ; / 5/10

Post Date: 00:04 01-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: fun game if you like tower defence. though i feel they can always make the towers more and more and more expensive!! :D

Post Date: 03:58 26-09-2010
Rating: 5
Author: RandomZ
Comment: remember asteroids?? yeap, somewhat the 'bubble-ised' version of it. Simple game, nothing much about action and blood rushing stuff, just simple and quite ok to play if you feel really bored with nothing to do





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.