Bug Buster


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Another game like Gem Shooter where you shoot bugs to create rows of three or more of the same type and make them fall off.

Total Rating: 6.42
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 05:56 25-01-2015
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Bug buster is a shooter game where you need to make match color by shooting/aiming them where a flower petal like bazooka has a bug placed on it. Once the color match it will fall.Get high score as much as you can but as the level increased it became hard.This game is nice for kids that wil surely enjoy by them.

Post Date: 19:27 30-08-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Garagos
Comment: For me, this game is too slow...
My rating is 2 :(

Post Date: 07:09 17-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Bug buster is a logic game, you need to shoot bugst to crate three or more of the same type and the will gone. You need to clear all the bugs to go to the next level. Simple but not so easy game 7/10

Post Date: 21:56 03-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: There are lots of games on this goal. But this one is cool for me . I am bug lover so i like this one. Goal is nice also. Graphics are OK and from me a nice 9 :)

Post Date: 09:25 20-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Frozen
Comment: this is classic arcade game really old one, there is many of copies of this game and i think this one is one of them. but also game is really funny to play you need to shot other bugs with same colors :)

Post Date: 20:33 22-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: doca8
Comment: I think this game is really awesome :)

Post Date: 15:05 20-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: savicaa
Comment: Here we have really old game , but that's not problem cause all older people know what is about . Naimly in this game you need to shoot as many bugs as you can . You will do that like this , when u have 3 bugs same color , shoot there and they will fall of that , and same process is for all other .
It is not really easy , it looks but it's not .
I played this game 2 , 3 years ago , when i was in primary school and it was funny to me , but also i need to say that this game is really addict . Why im saying that? Cause you always say 1 more game , 1 more game and you never stop , so care :)
Few words about whole game . This is an really old classic forum game . Graphics are bad , but that's not important here , sound is ok , gameplay is not important , cause you are just shooting in them , animations are little bit bad , but what we can expect from game which is old 5-10 years?
For the end i would like to say to people , try this game if you didn't it's not that bad as it looks :)

Post Date: 10:26 20-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Pretty fun and simple game. Your objective is to shoot bugs and trying to destroy them all by creating rows of three (or more) bugs. That will make them fall and you will be 1 step closer to victory. At end of each level it's pretty hard to end the game, since there is always atleast 2 different types of bugs and not less. I rate this game 10/10.

Post Date: 21:39 07-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ufbre
Comment: Bug Buster is a small game the kids like it you have to shot the bugs very fast ,they are coming down :)
must have 3 bugs in same color and that is it :)

Post Date: 15:32 07-11-2013
Rating: 3
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: Simple game where you blast bugs. It reminds me of Breakout, graphics are so so but I think its an old game.

Post Date: 23:43 25-09-2013
Rating: 4
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: its simple but not very fun and i hate the aiming system the graphics look poor i dont like this game i must say 4/10

Post Date: 13:09 17-07-2013
Rating: 7
Author: littlejoe
Comment: a very fun game in which the objective is to try and get rid of all the bugs by shooting bugs out of a cannon in an attempt to make matches. scoring points is based on how many bugs you match with each shot. the game gets progressively harder by adding new bugs each level. it takes a while to play but the cute little bugs will have you stuck for a long time. it's not the best game but I had fun with it and I hope you do to!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.