Business Tycoon Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Business Tycoon Online is a massively business simulation browser game. Players will act as an entrepreneur to fight in Liberty City, starting with a small shop, experiencing all difficulties and challenges on their way, constantly expanding their business territory and raising social status until they become a famous entrepreneur through their hard work.\nBusiness Tycoon Online is free to play, no installation required. Just click away from being the first entrepreneur in Liberty City to grab your first bucket of gold.

Total Rating: 7.60
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:33 21-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Like how it's made games, I would recommend to everyone.

Post Date: 15:33 20-04-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Sle91
Comment: As the name suggests it's bussiness simulation game. U r a tycoon with some amount of money and need to figure out how to increase that money. Of course, since it's a simulator, it won't e easy. U will have to face all the difficulties of the real life tycoons. :) The game is interesting and offers something new. I enjoyed playing it and rate it 8/10. :)

Post Date: 19:13 23-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This is browser based business simulation game where we must to build the biggest economic player in Liberty City :) We must to established our company and make it still growing up :) At the beggining we must to open our first store. We can choose from over 100 kindes of stores. Our store must to give us incomes to grow our pockets ;) But in stoer we need employees so we must recrute them..... more you will know when start playing this very nice game. For me this is good economic game that gives fun from playing. off course we can loss if we spend our money on bad type of shop at the beggining but we must try to know ;) I rate this game 8/10 :)

Post Date: 23:15 10-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is a very good game if you have the brain power to play it for sure takes a while to learn everything about it but its well worth it after you learn to play it its a very fun game i really like it and also its a browser game not a download game all you need is a java to play it pretty good right

Post Date: 19:27 10-12-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: I very like economic games :) The mine idea of this game is to become the best economic master of the game :) This game have very nice economic system and many choices to creat our economic empire. Game is very nice and interesting. I can recommande it to everyone who have business ideas :D I rate it 7/10.

Post Date: 02:53 13-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: When I used to play this game. My busniess used to be one of the best. All you do is design your own business and start upgrading and making it better. Hire others to help out with your quest to become a great worker.

Post Date: 06:28 22-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: The idea of the game seemed very good, the echo of start up power pole down and be a great businessman, but .. game mode (web) did not like, finally I would like to find a similar game for pc. 7 / 10

Post Date: 01:11 03-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is pretty fun to play, has okay-ish graphics,plus you don't have to install anything which is a bonus.

Post Date: 10:09 18-05-2010
Rating: 9
Author: wendyteng
Comment: Great Game and always looking to have more people in the Infamous guild. I noticed alot of people get kicked out of guilds but not this one. Looking to get more upgrade points. Does anyone know how to get this?

Post Date: 06:00 16-05-2010
Rating: 4
Author: Regret
Comment: Oh how I love tycoon games but this one was quite a disappointment. I felt it lacked what other business tycoon games had such as guiding you through the game. I was confused half the time because I didn't know what to do and was unable to find any guides. I got the hang of it a little after a while but once I did, I found it was way too boring to play. I enjoyed it maybe an hour and that's it. Maybe I'm just stupid but I didn't like this game that much.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.