C21


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!

C21


MMO Action RPG with robo warriors. You can fly in the air to combat your enemies.

Total Rating: 4.73
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:02 26-04-2015
Rating: 5
Author: axwellshm
Comment: I love the theme, but the game when we are discussing about graphics and gameplay, really don't. I think it could have been done better. 5/10.

Post Date: 11:01 16-12-2014
Rating: 4
Author: arZ
Comment: C21 is a action robot warriors RPG where you control a robot in a air combat against other enemies. The graphic from the game is not the best and game play too. I didnt like this game so much ... Rating 4/10!

Post Date: 20:06 18-06-2014
Rating: 3
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Very bad game for me... All paragraph bad but rate with 3 :)

Post Date: 20:01 18-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: doca8
Comment: Well not to good game, a little boring, dont reccomend :)

Post Date: 23:28 16-10-2013
Rating: 0
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is just like cosmic break like wow a prefect copy with the story altered a bit i think this is a bad game since it is so much like it the graphics are just like it the gamplay feels the exact same aswell as the characters i have to rate this 0 for being such a copy

Post Date: 20:38 13-11-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: WoW strange but nice :) 6/10

Post Date: 13:41 25-11-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Weird game.. Graphics aren't really good. Not according to me. This game doesn't really fit me. Don't like these kind of games. So only 3/10

Post Date: 21:01 25-09-2011
Rating: 5
Author: bogdan112
Comment: Like Trasformers:))

Post Date: 18:41 12-09-2011
Rating: 7
Author: mmowiz
Comment: c21 is awesome if you like fast pace action. the only downside is that it go too frenetic for me.

Post Date: 05:54 26-08-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Celtis
Comment: Who likes the Cosmic Break collabration?

Post Date: 03:44 16-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: C21's graphics seem a little shaky to me. Closed beta testing is from 4/7 to 4/17. I prefer Cosmic Break.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.