Caesary


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Caesary is a free to play online browser-based MMORTS game based on Roman Empire history where you create a city, get contracts, manage your workers, train your army and recruit heroes to conquer land and achieve glory, similar to Evony, but better. Caesary is a browser based game, which means no download is required.

Total Rating: 4.50
Reviews: 6

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:47 26-04-2015
Rating: 4
Author: LosmiK
Comment: I do not like this kind of strategy.

Post Date: 19:53 25-04-2015
Rating: 6
Author: axwellshm
Comment: It's a strategy game, but not that kind of the strategy game i like. I am not so much into these Browser strategy games, because its just poor. 6/10.

Post Date: 18:48 21-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Frozen
Comment: This game is like a travian, and it's little easier also no fun in this game.

Post Date: 19:39 04-05-2011
Rating: 1
Author: Noso1928
Comment: I have played this game for 10 months, so I can give an honest review.

This game is good in depth. Fun for new players, (on new servers) and has good core of game material. It claims to be an idle game, and is the exact opposite.

The game's developers are horrid, from making patches that are slanted at making players buy more gold (2nd currency in game paid by with real money). It was possible to become a skilled player on a server with no gold, now you have to pay some odd 30,000$ to max all your cities up.

This game is riddled with bugs, and the game is completely unbalanced. Bugs include army disappearing overnight, getting everything stolen out of your cities with 1 troop (If you spend about an hour on the game you'll see how ridiculous this is) and getting your whole army destroyed from bugs in the battle arena.

This game is under a lot of legal pressure from Evony, which is current suing them for copyright infringement. More and more game portals that hosted this game are getting shut down. This game is extremely unstable.

July 2010 I would've rated this game 8/10.
May 2011 I rate the game 1/10, and the game is getting worse.

Post Date: 05:25 07-12-2010
Rating: 2
Author: Lileanda
Comment: The game has some decent mechanics. However, the developers are horrid with bugs and communication.

The game has no endgame, and no way for new players to make any decent progress if they start late. So with attrition, servers grow smaller with little hope of rejuvinating.

Post Date: 18:41 21-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: megakoi
Comment: It is a great game





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.