Cafe World


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A fun & fantastic game in which you can spend your time running your own virtual cafe!

Total Rating: 6.71
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:13 13-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Sle91
Comment: I played a lot of this game few years back. U get to run your own restaurant and cook different food. The better the food, more customers will arrive and u will make money. U manage your restaurant, make customers happy and can unlock achievements and develop your restaurant further. I rate it 8/10. Give it a shot guys. :)

Post Date: 14:58 08-11-2014
Rating: 5
Author: leydibaba
Comment: Its the game one and only the best u cook u can have ur own restorant and build ur own workenship get a lot of achiments.

Post Date: 20:51 28-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: This was a cool game. I played it on facebook, point of the game is making your cafe. Funny and interesting game :)

Post Date: 20:36 27-10-2011
Rating: 7
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This a awesome cooking game if you like cooking games you should play this game

Post Date: 17:57 27-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Facebooks has some good games but this one is a beta. This game is good and the gameplay is easy to understand and easy to play.

Post Date: 15:07 26-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: A pretty nice game that you can play on Facebook. The only thing to do is cook some food for the customers in your restaurant, so you get more money that you can use on your café. I got pretty addictive to this, but stopped playing a few months ago.

Post Date: 12:28 12-07-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice game on Facebook and graphics are okay. I played it when I had facebook.

Post Date: 05:56 30-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: conscious
Comment: My favorite game on FB, Cafe world has 3D graphics, I meet a lot of friend in this game because you have to build your own restaurant and let your friend come and eat your food. The game design make me feel comfortable with it.

Post Date: 01:20 28-12-2010
Rating: 2
Author: conscious
Comment: I don't like Cafe World gameplay and don't like the fact that Cafe Wolrd is trying to make me play another game just to finish the tree. Either that or pay 8 Cafe Cash. And wasting my time with nothing.

Post Date: 03:11 03-12-2010
Rating: 3
Author: champking5
Comment: The game isnt all that good, the graphics suck and the way you cook the food is funny. I play it sometimes but not daily.

Post Date: 06:59 30-11-2010
Rating: 4
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: The game was a complex kitchen even though it was explained well I just didn't like it. lolz i was a black guy when i started the game....XD In a way it reminded me of Sims.

Post Date: 12:53 24-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Xavator
Comment: Cafe World is a game where players have to manage and run their own restaurant. The food that you can cook depends on your level and the duration to cook the food ranges from a few minutes to over a few hours. It's great to play if you're always on the run but still wishes to have fun online. Just set your chefs to cook a dish which takes up just enough time for you to go on with your daily life and then come back online to have it cooked and ready to serve.

Post Date: 05:07 24-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: jared
Comment: Cafe world is really fun and i think its pretty unique because i never played any other games like it before its really awesome exept that the cooking takes so long >.< but it would be really awesome if it didnt take so long, but i played it awhile back so i dont know if you can shorten the cooking time or what :) 7/10

Post Date: 04:56 24-06-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Syrup
Comment: I may not like all of Zyngas games, but Cafe World is a blast! Its the best casual cooking game I have played. It pushes you to add more friends!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.