Call of Combat


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Attention Soldier!Fight epic battles in teams of up to 32 versus 32 players, work together in Army Groups to reach the top of the charts, grenade and fire your way through World War 2 battlefields or join the campaign to help the axis or allies liberate all of Europe! Your team is depending on YOU, soldier, to command four soldiers and bring glory to your side! Grenade, fire, trap them, rush them, hold them and gain in rank! Rise to the very top and command your team as a Colonel! Your team is depending on you, will you answer the call?

Total Rating: 4.27
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:56 18-12-2014
Rating: 6
Author: gavrilo3
Comment: 32 vs 32 players this is one big crazy shit :D maybe is not too good graphic gameplay is ok rate with 6/10

Post Date: 01:41 29-11-2014
Rating: 4
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is a solid fighting game where fight is beatwen 32 vs 32 yers. Graphic is bad and game is solid so i ratte this game with 4/10

Post Date: 16:40 18-08-2014
Rating: 2
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I can't really remmember why did I even play this game, but I can say that I didn't quite like it. I wouldn't reccomend this game to anyone... Graphics aren't good too, so my rating is 2/10.

Post Date: 21:02 14-06-2014
Rating: 2
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Bad game so bad,bad graphics dont try it :D

Post Date: 07:54 13-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very low graph ! :)

Post Date: 13:41 03-05-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Frozen
Comment: well it's fighting game but low graphics :3

Post Date: 18:29 02-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Here we have a nice game of fighting, fell free to try it its for free. It becomes booring by the time.

Post Date: 02:00 05-12-2012
Rating: 1
Author: Natdanai
Comment: i dont like this , graphics is bad , waste time playing. No fun

Post Date: 23:30 27-11-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is ok its not a super game and not a total failure its just a solid game like darkboy said the graphics aren't good but still ok and like dark also said it can be confusing at times if you are looking to have a little fun then you should try this out for sure with the gameplay being good and the graphics being bad i rate it a 5/10

Post Date: 22:12 27-11-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is based on small-arms combat in WWII in Europe. In this game we have to four soldiers team in a great infantry battle. There are 32 players in one team so we have total number of 128 soldiers on one side. WIth this forces we must to eliminate enemie forces by maneuvers and eliminating team of our enemies :) Game is very dynamic but with poor graphics. I would rate it as 6/10 :)

Post Date: 17:09 11-01-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: A solid game. Can be very confusing though. I would say that this game is a time killing game. 5/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.