Call of Duty: Black Ops 2


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Pushing the boundaries of what fans have come to expect from the record-setting entertainment franchise, Call of Duty®: Black Ops II propels players into a near future, 21st Century Cold War, where technology and weapons have converged to create a new generation of warfare.

Total Rating: 9.00
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 08:01 07-07-2015
Rating: 8
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Best in the Call of Duty series in my opinion but it can't be compared graphicly with BF4 or reallity with ARMA 3

Post Date: 10:10 03-07-2015
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Call of Duty franchise, I love this game. This is the pure definition of awesome game for me. Great silhouettes, shaders, graphics are really clean and really detailed, and gameplay is just way beyond the expected. 10/10 from me. :)

Post Date: 18:34 22-05-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: This Game deserves a 9 over 10 but because of all the improper, false, unrealistic, nooby made reviews i hade to give it a 10 to boost the overall all score. Black ops 2 is by far the second best call of duty since Call of duty 4: modern warfare. Single player offers so much as well as the multiplayer. Zombie mode has modes in them which gives it a much more lasting appeal. The game gives so much variety and fun. I undoubtedly recommend this game to any True FPS Fan. This Game Is truly what the fans asked for and Treyarch has given it to us. I was always an infinity ward fan but since West and Zampella left Mw3 sucked and Mw2 was a nice arcade style shooter But To Date COD4 Is still and most probably be The best call of duty in the series (especially on pc cuz of the mods:P)

Call of Duty Black Ops II is saved by its multiplayer, as the campaign has surprisingly too many bad sections.

Even though its graphics engine won't win awards anymore, especially on PC, the game succeeds in finding its place in the upper echelons of multiplayer-shooting. If you're looking for a great offline experience, though, you might want to look somewhere else.

It's a great addition that truly feels like you are playing a whole new game. The only issue with it is that the AI seems rather stupid at times. MP is what you would expect from a CoD game - fast and furious, except Treyarch have been brave and totally changed the way the unlock/equip system works. They have also added in a ton of new customisation, new gamemodes, and completely rebalanced the perks.


Post Date: 18:08 05-12-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Call of Duty: Black Ops II is first person shooter game developed by Treyarch. Black Ops II is the first Call of Duty game to feature future weapons and technology. Story mode features two connected storylines - first one, played through Alex Mason, during the final years of first Cold War (1986 to 1989) and second one ,set in 2025, during the second Cold War, played through the Alex's son - David Mason. There are 2 co-op modes: Zombies (up to 4 played survival) and Grief (up to 8 man survival - 2 teams of 4 players) as well as 9 multiplayer modes (Team Deathmatch, Free for All, Domination, Demolition, Kill Confirmed, Hardpoint, Headquarters, Capture the Flag and Search and Destroy). I rate this game 9/10

Post Date: 15:58 01-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Call of Duty Black Ops 2 has 2 modes... Classic mode and a zombie mode. Classic mode has 2 parts: a story offline part and a online part. The zombie mode you can play untill the zombies eat you or you can drink the revive drink and when you die you can continue and dont lose your guns witch you can buy on wall or on mystery boxes. I rate this game 7/10

Post Date: 14:58 05-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: najdan11
Comment: This is one of the best part od COD,actually the best part.It has a very good graphcis and very deep story.It is very fun when you play with your friends.Best mode is zombie mode because it is very realistic.This game is awesome,try it!

Post Date: 12:38 30-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: This game is very good the graphics are better than BO1 and game is changed alot. I like it just as much as others in this series...

Post Date: 19:14 26-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: arZ
Comment: This is the one of the best shooter game i have ever played. The graphics are amazing. I mostly played vs Zombies cuz it was boring to play multiplayer... I have played this on X-BOX 360. The biggest level i have ever reached is 32. The perks are soo cool it just makes the game soooo easier. Just amazing

Post Date: 23:35 16-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is very good the graphics are upgraded form black ops 1 they changed the game lots they also changed the skill/perk system whatever you want to call it this game is the best that has come out this year i that i know of if you like shooters like i do you would love this game

Post Date: 15:07 16-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: So far, I really liked Black Ops 2, escpecially the zombie mode. I think it's pretty realistic since in a zombie mode map, there are some cracks in the grouns with lava in it. If you just walk on it, you get burned. So you have to jump over it, so you don't get damaged. The graphics of the game are really good. You can see that they have improved since Black Ops and Modern Warfare 3. I haven't played very much online yet, so not really sure how it is there, but the rest I've tried, was brilliant.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.