Canabalt


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Outrun the demolition of your city with just one button!Run as far as you can. Press X, C or Space to jump.

Total Rating: 8.00
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 08:28 15-04-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: There are more complex games out there, but there aren't many more exciting games on the iPhone and iPod than Canabalt. Its simplicity is an asset that takes advantage of the system like few other games other have.

Post Date: 16:21 31-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Garagos
Comment: Cool game, you playing that game only with one button. I like that simple game. :)

Post Date: 07:26 16-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Canabalt is a simple arcade game. You need to outrun the demolition of your city. Run far as possible and jump over the buildings. You need just one button for this game.
Simple game but its not so easy. I rate it 8/10

Post Date: 19:51 04-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Good game and it is simple too. You need to run as far as you can which is nice goal. You don't need more than 5 buttons to play this game. Graphics are OK and from me all good words. From me a perfect 10 :)

Post Date: 20:34 22-05-2014
Rating: 3
Author: doca8
Comment: Not so good game, boring and graphic is not best :)

Post Date: 10:28 20-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: It's a nice game where you have to be really quick and react fast. You run on the rooftops of buildings trying to escape without dying, becouse the buildings are collapsing. It's a good arcade and the instructions are really simple so I'm rating it 9/10.

Post Date: 10:26 10-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: Ahh i dont love this game .. I am stupid for this game :P :D

Post Date: 06:39 02-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Not very the best but ok :D

Post Date: 22:55 21-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ufbre
Comment: Canabalt is a good game a bit difrent than the rest of games not so easy to play :)but its ok.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.