Candy Sugar Kingdom


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Fun multiplayer action game with a Candy theme.

Total Rating: 7.63
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:04 07-04-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: I love multiplayer games, also I like the game and it, therefore I give it a rating of 8 :)

Post Date: 18:30 31-10-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is flash multiplayer arcade .
You collecting pets in game ,and every pet have some abilities. Its something like Bomberman and i rate it with 7

Post Date: 07:56 04-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Candy Sugar Kingdom is online multiplayer arcade game. This game is the same like the bomberman. Point the game is to defeat the enemy with bombs. I really love this game 9/10

Post Date: 18:57 08-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Really good browser game with bunch of options.You can even play this game with friends because there is a special part of the game called Community. It kinda reminds me on Bomberman because you have to drop candies with spacepar on requested places.

Post Date: 22:20 13-02-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a browser based game. In game we are collecting cute pets. All pets have they unique strengths and abilities. In game we have abilitie to play two totally different games. One based on world of pets moving around every where or second one based on bomberman style. In that bomer style we are playing against up to 8 players. Game is preety fun and makes smile on my face :) I rate this 6/10 :)

Post Date: 17:12 05-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: I like this game the graphics are pretty nice its alot like bomberman but its still very good and fun really easy and its multiplayer so u can play with your friends

Post Date: 19:50 13-10-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Same thinking like EcLuD. Just like Bomber :) 6/10

Post Date: 02:56 10-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Interesting, I like music, is a flash game, but you can play in multiplayer mode! was what I liked, is very similar to Bomberman, not to say that is an imitation of it. 7 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.