Candy Tok Tok


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


just three of the same color together to make points

Total Rating: 5.57
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 14:41 10-02-2015
Rating: 1
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Candy Tok Tok is a standard game where you have to match 3 candies to get the points. I can't say I enjoyed playing it, becouse there's nothing unique in that game. The only fun thing about it is when you beat someone's record... 1/10

Post Date: 08:59 31-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: This a game were kids will surely enjoy and interesting to play with. Just match a three colors and collect as many points as you can. The concept is like candy crush though candy crush is a more upgraded games. Since the graphics is simple I rate it 5/10.

Post Date: 17:36 25-08-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Garagos
Comment: I can't understand point of the game...
I tried everything, but don't know, because a lot of colors for balls 2 from me :)

Post Date: 19:49 04-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Awesome game , simple as well . Graphics are good and goal of the game is fine too. Me and mine friends competed between and my friend won competition. We were bored so we did that. From me a nice 9 ;)

Post Date: 21:57 06-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: doca8
Comment: Well classic puzzle game, nothing special . :)

Post Date: 03:18 30-12-2013
Rating: 7
Author: keller07
Comment: just like bejeweled game. In order to get score, you should align three of the same color. It is a good game and have fun playing.

Post Date: 01:21 11-11-2013
Rating: 4
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: A simple matching game where candy is what you match. Not really something I go for but seems neat for little kids. Point based game.

Post Date: 21:01 17-10-2013
Rating: 7
Author: ufbre
Comment: Candy Tok Tok is fun game
i try to match 3 Candys and get points but i am a little bit slow so i did not have any big points in this game.
But it is very good and funy game for kids.

Post Date: 00:16 27-09-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Pretty standard match 3 game nice sound effects and music and the game runs well not sure why people said its broken anyway i rate this 9/10 for being really fun and simple

Post Date: 02:20 15-07-2013
Rating: 2
Author: mmowiz
Comment: i thought candy tok tok was broke?

Post Date: 20:07 14-10-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Lol again :D 5/10

Post Date: 02:48 13-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: champking5
Comment: This is the same a Bejewelled, but its with candy! Just match pieces together of 3s and collect points. At the end of the game see how much you are left with. I enjoy playing this game when im home alone and have nothing to do.

Post Date: 12:06 11-05-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A nice and fun game to play. I like the game on boredom.

Post Date: 02:54 10-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Ok, typical flash game .. is to match 3 colors of the same type. What I did not like is that you can only pick up the colors being the same line .. 6 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.