Car Flip


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Flip the car and try to get it to go as far as possible. See the instructions in the game

Total Rating: 8.25
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:52 26-02-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Croco12
Comment: Launching car to air and balancing it so it can go as far as possible. Nothing special. Altought, I like the graphics and simplicity of the game. I rate it with 7/10 because Im bad in those kind of games and with all reasons included above.

Post Date: 00:14 24-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: I like this game, looks simple but is not. Goal is to launch Car as far as u can. Car can be easy filliped while bouncing so it needs to be balanced with mouse

Post Date: 07:23 16-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Car flip is an interesting game.
You need to flip the car then balance it true the street far as possible. Its not so easy. Graphic is nice. Rate this game with 7/10

Post Date: 19:36 05-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Good game where you need to flip the car and go as much possible as you can. Graphics are very nice and goal of game is good as well. I played it couple of times and from me all good words. From me a nice 8 :).

Post Date: 19:22 29-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Fuuny game :)
Played this game on arcade and cant remember score... Graphic is simple but this is so funny so 8 :)

Post Date: 18:22 29-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Aki013
Comment: Not bad game , but im really bad at this game lol.I don't like graphic , but gameplay is fun.8/10

Post Date: 10:30 24-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Frozen
Comment: I'm bad at this game and we got this game on our arcade.High score is 3502 as i know.7/10

Post Date: 21:55 06-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: doca8
Comment: Well this game is ok, i play couple of times , if you are with your friends i think it is fun to have some kind of championship XD
8/10 :)

Post Date: 11:07 17-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: savicaa
Comment: I tried this game before and i really don't like it , cause it's very dificult. Naimly , in this game u need to flip your car as much as u can , and im not good at that .
You won't be the best on the start , but later it will be better . I will rate it 8/10.
Cheers!

Post Date: 09:59 13-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I am not really good at this game. I find it very difficult to play. It is a nice arcade though. The graphics aren't anything special. You have to be very handy to lead the car as far as you can and get the best score. I rate this game 10/10 becouse it's one of the hardest arcades i've played

Post Date: 19:06 12-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: Hard game .. I hate this game but the game is good :D

Post Date: 02:26 25-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: Car flip is a fun game you need to flip the car in the ear and lead it so that it flys far far away.
It s not easy to play it but it fun for sure .





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.