Cast and Conquer


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Cast & Conquer is an epic new deck building card game with over 1000 gorgeously illustrated unique cards. Featuring real-time combat and fast-paced action, choose between 4 unique classes, construct a deck, and lead your new forces to victory! \nUnlike similar games, in Cast & Conquer, unit placement matters - a single turn can change the flow of the entire battle!\nAre you ready to start your Journey in the most hardcore mobile CCG you have ever played?

Total Rating: 6.02
Reviews: 43

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:14 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: !(()&&!|*|*|

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: dygmRoZJ

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: m0oPm9h7

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: uriFykY1

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:27 01-01-2015
Rating: 9
Author: ColdDomination
Comment: Cast & Conquer is a free to play strategic collectible card game from R2. The game revolves around realtime card-based combat and an emphasis on unit placement drawn from strategy games, as well as RPG influences. Players will be able to equip their characters with special items, as well as unlock new abilities.
There are four classes and over 1000 cards to unlock and use to build your deck. Your deck will also combine with class abilities to defeat your enemies. The game features fast-paced battles in both solo and PvP modes.

Post Date: 23:37 25-11-2014
Rating: 10
Author: drbrekalo
Comment: Sooo good, didnt hopped to b this adicting

Post Date: 15:57 16-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Cast and Conquer (CaC) is turn based mobile card battle game developed by R2 games. You can play/duel against other players in real time (PvP) or you can clear dungeons (PvE), there are 4 different classes with unique playstyle. Game is fun to play and i'd recommend it to any card game lover, my rate for this game is 8/10

Post Date: 11:02 13-10-2014
Rating: 6
Author: tomostef
Comment: Post Date: 12:56 13-10-2014
Rating: 6
Author: tomostef
Comment: Well, what to say, nice game, nice graphic, but mostly copied from one other game that i am playing as well. Better than rom/kal since u get easier rubies but...same % of fun. Pvp is broken as hell, but exp is also easier to obtain. I like that i found this as alternative to upper mentioned games.

Post Date: 16:08 12-10-2014
Rating: 10
Author: vendavar
Comment: This game is absolutely fantastic. I play this when my energy is spent on other Card related games :)

Post Date: 10:21 08-10-2014
Rating: 10
Author: killerboy
Comment: awesome

Post Date: 21:42 01-10-2014
Rating: 10
Author: vash621
Comment: the best CCG I've ever played!

Post Date: 07:39 28-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: vincent2305
Comment: BEST CCG Ever! No server downtimes andbest gameplay!

Post Date: 04:24 25-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: undertakeur
Comment: Post Date: 08:22 25-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: undertakeur
Comment: I came to know "Cast and conquer" via the game "Rise of Mythos". The gameplay is the same, but the features are more innovative and more cards available :)
Please keep the game-up-to-date and you shall make more customers.

Post Date: 05:42 16-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: kiki2204
Comment: I watched it on yiou tube it is a really good game :)

Post Date: 14:05 15-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Checkmate
Comment: Just started playing and already love it. I really like the battle set up, and enjoy trying to figure out the best combination of your cards to succeed.

Post Date: 16:41 13-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Darkon
Comment: Really good game. Finally a different card game.
very nice graphics. Easy game play. Im giving it a well earned 9/10

Post Date: 17:16 07-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: SlimeBoy01
Comment: Game is very good and fun I recommend this game :)

Post Date: 02:09 29-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: jacklee
Comment: Nice game

Post Date: 01:29 26-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ogrrific
Comment: love the game very addicting

Post Date: 20:11 01-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: oH THIS IS SUPER GAME... graphic, gameplay all great...
10

Post Date: 12:22 01-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: WowDoge
Comment: Great game

Post Date: 08:21 01-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 6thKnight
Comment: A very fun game which you do not have to use much money to play. It all boils down to strategy so it is quite balance. Overall great game

Post Date: 04:31 31-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Borlock
Comment: Great, fun, and strategic game.

Post Date: 15:58 30-07-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Thecomicgeek
Comment: Recently playing the game so far its great although it does seem to remind me of other ccg games in terms of format. But it has some great unique features I feel I would thoroughly enjoy ^_^

Post Date: 10:16 30-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Shinari
Comment: Totally awesome game and they do a fantastic job getting you started!

Post Date: 23:36 28-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: NeoZeromus
Comment: Great game! Lots to do and no need to spend $$$ to enjoy it

Post Date: 23:26 27-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Face03
Comment: This game is crazy addicting. Me and my buddy play this game religiously. Cant wait till the two vs two comes out. Waiting for events to happen that are including spemding money. Like battle events. I love the concept of all the characters amd the line ups. I also love how ypu can make more then one deck. I love the open chat. Makes the game very social. Easy to meet new players and for a partnership to beat bosses with. Once more characters are introduced and an allience concept this game will be un touchable!!


Face

Post Date: 01:13 27-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Pip hunter
Comment: Good game, lots of fun.

Post Date: 00:00 22-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Yohanmax
Comment: This game is very fun, but challenging pretty quickly. My son and I play Rise of Mythos, and this game is basically the same, which is a plus for us. We've been looking for an ios version to play and have enjoyed it so far.

Post Date: 01:50 20-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: aeyar
Comment: This game is new to our taste and i like the gameplay

Post Date: 20:53 18-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: PredatorNX
Comment: Not ur tipical ccg its a mix of cards and battle field strategy in one where as u lvl u get to add more cards to ur deck! They have different classes u can choose from as well that play a factor in skill using cards for that class. You have multiple dungeons u can that require a teammate so its a 2 player coop dungeon as well as arenas you can do for u pvpers as the game is still slightly new the coop pvp is not out yet. You can get good cards multiple ways from dailys in game gold or gems but the most common is the quest boss that always give u a good card! You also have equipment for ur charter to equip that helps him boost ur cards and themselves in the field battles. Overall this is a sweet ccg/battle strategy game as it is still new it has lots of potential and all the in game players are hooked!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.