Castle Age


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Explore a land of Fantasy where you can: - Raise an army of Knights, Elves, Angels and other mythical creatures! - Defeat Epic Monsters like Hydras and Dragons with Friends! - Control Mighty Heroes to lead your army into battle! - Obtain powerful items to equip your General and army! - Quest to learn the secrets of alchemy and ancient spells.

Total Rating: 7.45
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:51 14-12-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Sle91
Comment: Game is pretty simple. It is a fantasy game. U complete quests in game with your hero and earn rewards. U get more powerful the further u get in the game. I rate it 6/10.

Post Date: 06:55 09-10-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Castle age is a fantasy social game. YOu need to clear the quest, kill monsters, take part in guild wars. You got your own army and you need to battle against other players. Nice game and I rate it with 8/10

Post Date: 15:52 09-09-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Hawx1990SRBIJA
Comment: I play this game 4 or 5 years now. It has just static graphics, but the pictures are very beautiful. You have quests, monster battles player battles, guild wars...... and many other thing. It has standard: mana, energy, health, and cash income per turn (cash income if you buy some lans). I like it much so from me 9.

Post Date: 15:23 20-08-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nice game simple but nice. 6/10 from me.

Post Date: 12:42 02-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is pretty fun if you ask me. You can find it on Facebook.

Post Date: 12:45 12-07-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This social game is very nice game on facebook. It's a nice game.

Post Date: 11:49 12-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is an interesting social game on Facebook. This game offers a nice social environment and awesome brain application.

Post Date: 19:08 04-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: champking5
Comment: This was an alright game I played when I was on facebook. The intense items to equip made the game pretty fun. I'll recommend this game to eveyone.

Post Date: 06:21 25-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: jared
Comment: This is a really fun game I just started and its awesome! it is like mafia wars but i think its better i tried it now im stuck to it x] Its a really cool game i just wish i could get energy faster! 8/10!

Post Date: 12:57 24-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Xavator
Comment: Castle Age, I've been playing this game for quite a while. It's interesting that this game is so similar to Mafia Wars, but yet there's a feel to it which encourages players to play more frequently. Another game which uses the energy system, but it's still fun. You get to choose who you want to be somewhat your advisor, do missions to earn exp, fight bosses, collect summon orbs, get blessing from various demi-gods. There's just a lot of nice features offered by Caastle Age. 8/10

Post Date: 05:00 24-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Syrup
Comment: If you want to play a fantasy game on Facebook, Castle Age is the game you play first. I have played it some. Cafe World and Farm Town are more my speed:p.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.