Cat Bowling


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Squash as many cats as possible. You\'ve only got 10 framesno moreso make \'em count. For an extra laugh, forward to competitors and watch their productivity drop dead.

Total Rating: 7.00
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 06:08 25-01-2015
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Cat bowling is a game preferable for kids where the objective is to hit all the cats as much as possible to get high score. It is really funny because instead of ball pumpkin has been used.Though it is a simple game but this will truly love when you try.The graphics are cartoonist but it is nice.

Post Date: 11:08 06-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Garagos
Comment: Funny game and easy to play, but I think it can be even better.
Game deserves 8 from me :)

Post Date: 07:22 15-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Cat bowling is a similar game as a normal bowling.
Its really hard to aim with the bowling ball. Sometimes the aim arrow is really fast, sometimes to slow. Land a strike and you next throw will double your points. Squash many cast as possible for the best highscore!

Post Date: 19:35 05-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Pretty nice game . Goal in game is very nice : Squash as many cats as you can :). Graphics are good and i played it so i can say that you should too. From me a nice 8 .

Post Date: 16:15 17-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Really fun game where you play bowling but the ball is a pumpkin and the objects are cats xD I've really laughed myself out in this game because sounds are pretty fun. Feel fry to try it out and squash as many cats as you can :)

Post Date: 19:25 16-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aki013
Comment: Its same like bowling but just with cats,it can be very fun 7/10.

Post Date: 20:53 15-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: arZ
Comment: Its rly simple game.
Some kind of bowling just with cats.
The cats are the pins ... and you need to blow down all the pins, or in this game the cats :).
The aiming it hard ... sometimes its really fast, sometimes rly slow ... Blow many cats for a big highscore. 6/10 from me

Post Date: 12:04 08-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Gavra10
Comment: I like those arcade games :D

Post Date: 12:25 07-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Simple instructions, but a hard game. You have to hit the cats with bowl and get as high score as you can. It's really fun and you can't stand without laughing. :)

Post Date: 03:22 30-12-2013
Rating: 5
Author: keller07
Comment: a very simple game. You should have to bowl cats and get high score as you can and be known that you are great bowler. Enjoy this game and try not to be bored.

Post Date: 19:42 13-11-2013
Rating: 4
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: You get to throw bowling balls at cats. Need I say more.

Simple little game, not much to it, one of those games you play a few times initially and never again.

Post Date: 17:44 19-10-2013
Rating: 9
Author: ufbre
Comment: Cat Bowling is a small Bowling game:)
very fun but very hard to play hard to hit with the bowl the cats :)
my kids love it :)

Post Date: 00:23 27-09-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Well this is very fun i had a good laugh from it but its rather short and the aiming could be better but other then that its great just smack those cats around with pumpkins like bowling balls

Post Date: 03:56 25-07-2013
Rating: 7
Author: mmowiz
Comment: cat bowling can get on your nerves with the sound effects.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.