City of Transformers


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


City of Transformers, a highly-anticipated MMORPG, is what makes your dreams come true. But first of all, you should understand that this game is not faithfully adapted from the films.

Total Rating: 7.50
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:29 21-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: gavrilo3
Comment: mmorpg with transformers it's sound nice so i should play this game i don;t know if there exicst PVP or something like that to play against other people it's be very funny :) rate with 7/10

Post Date: 19:21 20-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: City of transformers is really cool mmorpg but It is not faithfully adapted from the popular cartoon and the movie.
The graphic from this game is really nice and the gameplay too. Recommended it for all mmorpg lover and transformers!
Rating 7/10

Post Date: 20:55 10-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Not bad game for me but i dont play much time this game :)

Post Date: 08:53 26-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: nikiwild
Comment: First, my rating: 7
Multiplayer 8/10
Gameplay 6/10
Graphics 7/10
Sound 7/10

Game is pretty good, not really something but its ok. Game is based on a movie, but its not all the same thing. Transformers are robots that can be moving, shooting, flying, jumping robots, or just simple cars that are the same as any other car. Pick your robot, start fighting around. Pick your side, deseptricons or autobots, for me better are autobots, because, they are the good guys. Deceptricons are not cool. First of all this game is online mmorpg game, you will need to find things for your robot to make him better, kill othey guys so you can get stronger, do quests. You have all kind of spels that you can fight with, try playing it with friends, it will be much more better for you. When you play together you can go around and fight against robots, and you will not have problems, when you are many. Easy for you. So this was my review of the game, i personaly thing game is cool, but becomes booring, because, the action is always the same, you cant change it. That is all from me thank you.

Post Date: 19:19 18-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Janko35678
Comment: I'm playing this game for 1 week and its so good. I like it because graphics is good and its PvP

Post Date: 08:15 21-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: I played this game and i really liked it. I would reccomend everyone to play this game.I really like Transformers and i surf the internet to find some game about Transformers

Post Date: 17:31 23-08-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: For first look it seems to be nice. I would like to play it. 6/10 for first view :)

Post Date: 18:01 26-05-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is awesome like come on walking robots that turn in to Cars and planes tell me how better it could get i cant wait till it comes to NA





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.