Continent of the Ninth Seal


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Be a real hero with your precise control and show your various skill combo. Feel the adventure on Unrivaled Action RPG C9.

Total Rating: 9.07
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:59 29-06-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Although this game is quite repetitive its quite good graphically not as good as TERA but in some ways is better than TERA. Playing this game in the early stages are a tad annoying and repetitive but later on the game really gets interesting the skills in this game are outstanding the skill sets are better than any other action game i have played. This game is worth trying out if you like games like Raiderz ,Tera and Scarlet Blade then give it a try you will be surprised i definitely was.

Post Date: 10:59 10-09-2013
Rating: 9
Author: User Name
Comment: Nice Game! I love Continent of the Ninth Seal!

Post Date: 05:42 18-04-2013
Rating: 5
Author: SuperLozx
Comment: This MMorpg Game is really Close to realistic scenarios in the
Legend time ,Making your own Hero in the Story is really addicting

Post Date: 20:43 21-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: aranmz
Comment: I completely fell in love with this game !! It reinvented PvP and the PvE is epic, i recommend every Mmo players download and enjoy of C9 !

Post Date: 11:12 03-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: deathbriner
Comment: cool game

Post Date: 23:24 29-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: deathbriner
Comment: nice

Post Date: 16:26 29-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Continent of the Ninth Seal is a very fun RPG. When I first saw som screenshots of the game, I didn't think that it looked very special, just average. But I didn't think it would hurt to try, so I tried it. And I was surprised of hoow good it was. Might not have been in the same league as the best games that I've ever tried, but it was still very entertaining. Great game that I can recommend to anyone.

Post Date: 11:30 29-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: deathbriner
Comment: great game

Post Date: 00:26 24-11-2012
Rating: 5
Author: rcuadillera
Comment: I love this game because it is anonimous game and its graphic.It have a dungeon,i love adventure and i want to be donator and list of the rank my dreams is not enough.Many of my friends playing this so i play this because its the best game i never seen.
I love this game because it is anonimous game and its graphic.It have a dungeon,i love adventure and i want to be donator and list of the rank my dreams is not enough.Many of my friends playing this so i play this because its the best game i never seen.
I love this game because it is anonimous game and its graphic.It have a dungeon,i love adventure and i want to be donator and list of the rank my dreams is not enough.Many of my friends playing this so i play this because its the best game i never seen.
I love this game because it is anonimous game and its graphic.It have a dungeon,i love adventure and i want to be donator and list of the rank my dreams is not enough.Many of my friends playing this so i play this because its the best game i never seen.
I love this game because it is anonimous game and its graphic.It have a dungeon,i love adventure and i want to be donator and list of the rank my dreams is not enough.Many of my friends playing this so i play this because its the best game i never seen.


I really enjoy this kind of game

Post Date: 21:47 05-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Prbably one of few best games in the world. Its great :D 10/10

Post Date: 20:27 21-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: sk8hc
Comment: perfect game.

Post Date: 12:29 02-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: User Name
Comment: Best Game EVER!

Post Date: 20:53 20-07-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Rogue_Sora
Comment: Continent of the Ninth. A blockbusting game that has a fast growing community. The diversity of classes is amazing, you initially get 4 classes to choose from. Each of those classes separates into 4 other classes at level 20. Each class is gender bound, so if that irritates you this might not be a game for you. This game has no cursor, so all of the action relies in combo's and button mashing :).
The PvP is set up beautifully. The only downside to this is that you must hit level 20 before you can enter the arena.
The leveling system is based on "dungeons" which really sets this game off. The bosses are amazing fights and easily the best part of each level. Being a dungeon system party's will always be the best way to level.
Being the unrivaled action rpg that it is c9 has a bright future. It's a a must try game.

Post Date: 01:56 16-05-2012
Rating: 10
Author: kingdaka07
Comment: I really enjoy C9 due to its diverse spread of character class options, the development of the plot, and the incredible graphics. C9 truly lives up to the name of Unrivaled Action, with tons of different quests to embark on with friends, or to challenge solo. It has a very good sense of difficulty regarding your current skill sets. Yet, it also grows with you, as far as skill level. As you master combos with your current arsenal of moves, it gives you regular upgrades to your skills, allowing to go even bigger with the combo mechanics. Overall, C9 is a fantastic game, and I would highly recommend it.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.