Crash Car Combat


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Get behind the wheel and challenge your opponents in a battle of bumper cars. Drive with the arrows, x hits skids with your opponents to win.

Total Rating: 7.36
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:45 02-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: Nice flash car game , point is to destroyd all enemyes .
Nice graphic and i rate it with 8/10

Post Date: 12:23 06-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: This is good car game... You just destroy cars... Destroy all and stay alive.
8

Post Date: 10:29 06-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Crash car combat is a flash car game. Something like "destruction derby". The point in this game is to drive against the other cars and crush them hard, and you need to be the last man standing. Cool and funny game 9/10

Post Date: 13:21 09-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aki013
Comment: Well i don't like racing too much.But as i see this 3D game is not bad so i give 7/10.

Post Date: 23:01 27-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A 3D flash game, oriented about simple car carnage.

The goal of this game is to be the last car standing, out of 4 that compete in each round. The player will lose if his car gets destroyed, or if not all AI cars were destroyed by the time round ends.

To achieve his goal, player controls his car with the arrow keys, and additionally gets to use the handbrake by pressing the X key. Additional controls are related to camera with holding the Z key allows the player to look behind, while the C key will change the camera view angle.

There are 3 view angles, far behind, close behind, and in car. The in car camera might be the hardest one to play with, but at the same time it's also the most fun of all.

The AI cars can be destroyed by ramming them fast, and hitting them on side or rear. Pushing them into other cars is also a good idea, and slamming them against the wall is an excellent move as well. However, the best way to eliminate an AI car is to instantly destroy it by making it flip over to the side or onto roof. The same can instantly destroy player's car as well.

The game is played on 6 different levels, which don't tend to have much of a difference between them, with a few jump pads placed in later levels. However it should be noted that AI tends to be more aggressive towards the player at later levels, so the game gets tougher the further player progresses.

Both the players and the AI use the same car in game, the only difference is the paint job, which doesn't affect anything except the visuals of the car.

From sound point of view, the game has very good sound and soundtrack, which can be turned off as well. The crowd can be heard at all times, the car engines are exactly like they should be, and there's also an arena speaker that shouts from time to time, adding to the atmosphere.

Visually, the game looks excellent, with cars being very detailed, including interior of the cars and their drivers. Damage is also modeled extremely well. The game looks so well that at times one will forget that it's just a flash game.

There are a few glitches though, such as the fact that jumping on top of cars or driving under a jumped car will yield no damage to either car.

Overall it's an excellent game, extremely fun and addictive to play, anyone that likes cars and destruction will love this game. It ain't easy to win either so those that like their challenges will enjoy it as well. The game looks amazing, feels amazing, and if it weren't for the glitches and the fact game levels are rather similar it would have been an amazing game.

Current rating - 8 out of 10

Post Date: 18:42 14-02-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Anyone remember Destruction Derby? If you remember that game and want to play smth specially familiar you nned to play this game. In game we are drivers of desrtucion derby car and must to destroy all enemie cars in game. We are driving our car using arrows on keybord. When we want to see whats going behinde us we push Z buttom, P to paude, X to drift and many other tricks. I think this is good game and I really recommande it to all online players :) I rate this game 6/10 :)

Post Date: 17:13 15-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Online destructor derby :D 8/10

Post Date: 15:18 01-07-2011
Rating: 6
Author: cooldude671
Comment: I enjoy racing. A nice game to play.

Post Date: 15:30 30-06-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice game to play and I enjoyed it too. This game was fun.


Post Date: 17:07 15-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: Great little game, needs more cars, could use some items...all in all 6/10.

Post Date: 23:38 11-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: good game, but few cars to choose from, but the idea of destroying the cars crashing like me XD 8 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.