Crazy Ball


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Crazy Ball - Basketball with a difference

Total Rating: 7.64
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:47 02-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is strange flash basketball game. You playing baskeball with heads of some crazy things .
Nice game btw and i rate it with 7/10

Post Date: 12:25 06-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I played this game and this game is like head sports games... Pick basket 1 v 1 with heads.
8

Post Date: 10:35 06-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Crazy ball is a flash sports game. Its something like a basketball game 1v1. YOu are controlling ... a ... hmm really dont know what :) simple with arrows and you need to jump and hit the ball to score points. 7/10

Post Date: 23:39 27-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: fun game i remember playing this game a long time ago the graphics are nice and bright with some fun gamplay :)

Post Date: 23:01 27-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: An extremely simple and fun little flash game, inspired by NBA and Euroleague basketball.

In this game, the player controls a little cartoonish blob-like character, whose goal is to score more points than the opposing player or the AI during a four minute long game.
In order to do so, the player can move and jump around with the arrow keys, or with WAD keys in case of a 2-player game.

The game features both singleplayer and two player game modes. In singleplayer mode, the player can pick one of the three different AI opponents - easy, normal and hard. Some would say they're ranked by difficulty, but the reality is they're really not. They do have a bit different playstyle to one another, but that does not make easy AI actually easy to beat, in fact, its just as hard to beat that one as it is to beat the normal or hard one. The only other true difference in between them is their blob design.

In two player mode, the 2nd player picks which blob design he'd like for his character. Both players control their blobs using the same keyboard, so this game is only multiplayer on a single PC. It should be noted that for some reason, the left player on the screen uses the right controls on the keyboard (the arrow keys) and vice versa, creating a slightly confusing situation unnecessarily.

From sound point of view, the game is pretty basic, with a few sounds for scoring points and hitting balls, really nothing special.

Visually, the game is quite cartoonish, which should be appealing to the younger players, but shouldn't be repealing to the older ones, as the game looks and feels fun

Overall, it's a fun little game, which can turn out to be quite addictive. It's very simple, but done quite nicely and is a clear demonstration of a minimalistic approach done right. Although the 2 player mode got complicated for no good reason, but regardless, it's a fun game overall.

Current rating - 8 out of 10

Post Date: 18:01 16-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Its nice :D 7/10

Post Date: 15:19 01-07-2011
Rating: 9
Author: cooldude671
Comment: A cool game to play. I like playing this game

Post Date: 15:31 30-06-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice game to play and very addicted. This game was fun.


Post Date: 05:45 30-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: conscious
Comment: Today, I have been playing Crazy Ball almost 2 hours. Do you know what happened? When I started off, I said WOW, this game is hilarious with little cartoony and childish graphics. It's make me remembered for some games.

Post Date: 06:31 05-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: EcLuD
Comment: The object is, in four minutes, shooting to rival all the balls as you can.

that is.. easy and fun :)

Post Date: 21:45 03-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: champking5
Comment: Crazy ball be having me rolling. Its real hard once you get used to it. I like the way you shoot the ball in the holes and then keep doing that untill you win.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.