Creepy Adventure


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Eliminate The Creeps And Save The City.

Total Rating: 7.91
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:49 17-02-2015
Rating: 5
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: Simple but rly good game. With mouse u aim and shoot and use keyboard for moving, u can also unlock other weapons for more firepower. I rly enjoyed playing this game
10/10

Post Date: 11:21 22-01-2015
Rating: 7
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Creepy adventure is one of the interesting game where can be enjoy by everyone. The graphics are simple but it is very nice game in which the objective is to survive in all creepy creatures. There are different monster you will encounter and you need to shoot them all.You can choose weapon and used this to survive and to save city.

Post Date: 21:11 27-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Garagos
Comment: Nice game, arrived to level 4. Then a lot of monsters killed me :)
My rating for this game is 9.

Post Date: 21:36 02-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Heh i most love this type of arcade games... 9

Post Date: 15:17 02-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Well, it's an ok game, and not such a hard one. Instructions are pretty simple and playing the game is simple. The hard part is surviving. ^^ It's amongst one of my favourite arcades. 10/10

Post Date: 21:54 06-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Good arcade game and it is like most of them. This one has nice goal and graphics in game are good. I played this game and i can say that it is very good. From me a nice 9 :)

Post Date: 20:56 07-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: doca8
Comment: Game is fun to play, if you like survive shoot game then you should play this :)
You have more guns and you are killing different monsters :)

Post Date: 15:54 15-11-2013
Rating: 4
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: A neat little 2d games where the player controls a small human character who has to blast monsters in order to save a town from an evil character. Your goal is to progress through all levels and save the day. Not too bad, you even can switch through weapons.

Post Date: 00:42 28-09-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Very fun game the goal is to jump around aviod there attacks and kill them all without dieing also space bar to change weapons i learned this to late simple and original 10/10

Post Date: 02:02 29-07-2013
Rating: 8
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A 2d sidescrolling shooter game, involving creepy monsters, evil magicans and bazookas

The goal of this game, as in most other arcade games is to finish all the levels and achieve the highest score possible, by killing all the creatures the player encounters. The game actually has a short storyline, claiming that an evil magician Kiruba took over the city of Karpalo with his army of monsters, and it's up to the player to rid the city of this evil.

The player controls a small human mercenary, armed with a machine gun (that isn't really a machine gun) and 2 additional bonus guns. Machine gun has infinite ammo, the bonus guns do not, and one of them is actually a bazooka.
In order to control the mercenary, the player uses A and D keys to move left and right, while the W key is used to jump and space key to switch between guns. The player aims the guns with the mouse cursor and fires with the left mouse button. It should be noted that although the machine gun sounds like something that is supposed to be automatic, it's really not and the player has to click the left mouse button each time it wants to fire, holding the left mouse button will not make the machine gun fire more than one bullet.

From sound point of view, the game sounds well enough, it can be seen that it tries to create a horror like atmosphere with the background music and creature sounds, and it does it good. The guns also sound quite well, so nothing bad here.

Visually, the game is nicely drawn and looks well, for an arcade game quite well. Each of the monsters is drawn nicely and has several different skins, so nothing really bad here either.

Overall, it's a fun and short but not too short game that's done pretty well and should be quite enjoyable to play for many. It does get challenging at the later levels, and the tip given in the game instructions about keeping the limited ammo big guns for the tougher enemies should definitely be followed in order to win in this game.

Current rating - 8 out of 10

Post Date: 04:09 25-07-2013
Rating: 8
Author: mmowiz
Comment: cool the monsters look like ogres! i just placed for the first time and already am in second place! how do i move around?





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.