Cube Crash


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Clear the specified number of cubes by matching three or more cubes of the same color in this fun puzzle game!

Total Rating: 6.40
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:02 12-02-2015
Rating: 5
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Cube Crash is realyl easy game to play and it doesn't require much skill. I didn't find it also to be very interesting, becouse I like action games more then puzzle. 5/10

Post Date: 16:28 31-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: Game is good, I love it. In past I played one game like this(almost the same). Because that for me this game is cool.

Post Date: 07:39 14-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Cube crash is a logic game. You need to clear the cubes matching three or more of the same colour. More cubes you clear at the same time you get more points. Simple game but not so easy to get a highscore ...7/10

Post Date: 14:14 08-07-2014
Rating: 3
Author: Frozen
Comment: Nothing special i dont like this game.

Post Date: 21:56 06-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: I can say that i like this kind of games. Game is pretty nice and goal of game is very nice too. Graphics are OK . I played this game and i can say that this game is pretty good . From me a nice 8 :)

Post Date: 14:57 14-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Cool and easy logic game ...
You need to match three or more blocks with the same color to destroy them and get a combo. The point is to destroy blocks as much as possible ... to get the best score.
Graphic is ok, and there is no annoying music in the background. I rate it 8/10

Post Date: 20:56 07-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: doca8
Comment: Not bad game, killing box :)

Post Date: 18:46 06-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Classic puzzle game we all played million times. You have to match three or more of the same colours to pick up a destroying combo. Simple and easy game to play with solid 2D graphics.

Post Date: 10:19 11-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: savicaa
Comment: Nice puzzle game , you need to be carefull for this game , cause you need to crush them as much as you can. It looks like very funny game. Mark for it is 6 :)

Post Date: 18:03 08-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Really nice puzzle game, i love it.

Post Date: 09:14 06-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: Good game :D

Post Date: 09:53 28-12-2013
Rating: 6
Author: keller07
Comment: it is also like a bejeweled game which you have to do is to match three colors. This also a good game just for not being in boredom.

Post Date: 23:19 16-11-2013
Rating: 4
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: Reminds me of that Candy Crush game. You line up 3 same pieces of the puzzle to clear the various levels. OK for a quick little game.

Post Date: 16:38 28-09-2013
Rating: 5
Author: ufbre
Comment: the game is fun full of colors i like it cubes are very funy

Post Date: 00:45 28-09-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Fun and simple the goal is to match 3 cubes of any color and do it so u match the most cubes if you dont do this you lose the level 7/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.