DD Tank


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


DDTank lets you fight against your friends or with them. Stock your arsenal with a variety of weapons. Personalize your characters with awesome costumes and power-ups. Win battles to earn EXP and level up! DDTank is very similar to Worms and Gunbound, but runs on a browser window. There are multiple game modes, and plenty of different weapon types to use. The game also provides players with tasks and quests to complete which gives the game direction. DDTank has two game modes: Adventure and Sports. DDTank supports up to 4 players per match.

Total Rating: 7.36
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

DD Tank Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:52 01-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is very funny. The characters of this game is very cute designed. The attack skill are good too. Playing this game with friends should be fun since the graphics are pretty decent

Post Date: 13:00 19-11-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Pretty weird game. It's not very funny.. At least not for me. Doesn't really fit me. The graphics are OK but can be better. I'll just give it a 6/10.

Post Date: 17:50 23-10-2011
Rating: 7
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: In this game you can level up get exp and earn new weapons and get new cosmetics and upgrade your weapons so if you like upgrade games or ones that you can level up you should play this game

Post Date: 08:44 28-05-2011
Rating: 7
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: If you loved worms you will love DDtank. I would not call it a ripoff. That would be like calling all fantasy MMOs since Ultima Online ripoffs.

Post Date: 06:05 19-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A fun enjoying game to pleay. THe game is browser base thus many people play it.

Post Date: 02:04 26-12-2010
Rating: 7
Author: conscious
Comment: DD tank makes me remembered about Gunboun, they just ripped off? It's exactly same type of game but it's based on Browser so you do not have to download it .

Post Date: 06:16 25-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: At a 2nd glance this game is basically just a copy of the Vietnamese game "Gunny".

Cons: The Game Maker made no effort to change the game and it has many many typos within the game. Honestly He/She/They just made this game to make a quick buck off of americans because the coins-cash ratio are outrageous. 1000 coins=10 dollars....thats more than I spend on Runescape in a month. For your information...just on how much things cost based off what is bought most....a wedding costs 2k coins to hold and each ring costs 999 coins. The economy.....honestly its just jerks in the clans or "Leagues" as the game calls them. The rest of the game is about 10% people that will actually talk and help you while about 50% of the people use aim botters (Third Party Programs that allow you to hit your opponent dead on)

Pros:
Character creation is probably 1 of the only things I like in this game....

Leveling up gets harder as you level which is always good and the level cap is 40.

Other than that you probably won't meet anyone in this game that doesn't take the game very seriously or isn't a bot...

Post Date: 03:49 06-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: funnygamer
Comment: Being a browser game, it is easy to play it any time, any where. It is fun because there are lots of tasks which give you good rewards like new items and upgrade stones. A lot of people play this game so it is not that hard to find an opponent. Interestingly, the game also has some sort of PVE in which you team up with players to defeat enemies, including a boss. This adds a little flavor to the game.

On the bad side, most of the items can be bought using coins, which is the cash shop currency. The gold which is earned through fighting, is only to buy battle items. As such, one has to rely on treasure loots and task rewards to get more items and upgrade stones. Also, I'm not sure if it's my computer's fault, but I experience lag sometimes. And those who play it know that lag shouldn't be present in a game like this since it demands accuracy. Lastly, there are some maps which may need some revision since it's possible to kill your opponent in one turn in those maps through pitfall. Although it's a legitimate strategy, a map that allows that in a single turn is downright unfair.

Overall, although it still has some drawbacks, it can still be improved on. It is still a fun game to play.

Post Date: 01:08 29-11-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Webber
Comment: DDTank is a good browser MMO. If you have played worms the controls should be a snap to learn. The hardest part for me is to aim. I give it 8/10

Post Date: 01:40 22-11-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: This game was actually nice but it reminded me of "bowman" if you know what flashgame that is =p. I played it for like 30 minutes until my internet started being stupid >.>. It would be nice to see more from this game...needs more selection from the start though ;o. its either a dude or a chick. don't get to pick much of anything else o.0

Post Date: 20:06 12-11-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Julein
Comment: Great game that reminds me of Worms. For being in the Open Beat it has insane potential. For one its one of the most skill Public Based Browser game. Fun and plus GO has a giveaway going. I think it needs the ability to bring more then one weapon into battle and more abilities would be noce.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.