Dino Strike


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Clean the streets of evil henchmen and free the bionic dinosaurs from their grip!

Total Rating: 5.47
Reviews: 17

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:42 03-05-2015
Rating: 6
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Played this game, and it's not really that bad. I think it's kinda cool at start but later just gets boring. 6/10.

Post Date: 19:09 03-11-2014
Rating: 5
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is some strange fighting flash game with dinosaur.
You enter the stage and point is to beat up all enemines .
The idea is interest, but that could be better on the end
5/10

Post Date: 14:09 08-09-2014
Rating: 4
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Ah i don't love this game because not love games of this type and this game is so bad.
Graphic bad, gameplay too, classic fioght just with dinosaurs..
4

Post Date: 09:31 08-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Dino strike is a flash fighting game. Someting like the arcade game "double team". The point in this game is to clear the street from the bad guys and rescue the dinos. The rescue dinosaurs are helping you to clear the stage. At tnd of the lever they are some strong bosses. The last boss is is really hard ... bud I defeat him ;). Love this game 9/10!

Post Date: 23:41 29-04-2013
Rating: 6
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: A simple game not hard at all kind of like street fighter if you ask me but with dinosaurs and less killing :( not saying its bad but not as good anyway the games goal is to kill everything and anyone you see find or hear if not you fail the game sounds easy right wrong the game is simple yet hard you have to manage your attacks just right or you will die trust me i rate this game 6/10 for having nice graphics that remind me of my Nintendo days and having a street fighter feel

Post Date: 21:00 28-04-2013
Rating: 7
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A simple flash fighting game, involving gangs, mad scientists, and enslaved dinosaurs.

The goal of this game is to defeat all the enemies, while freeing the enslaved dinosaurs from their robotic mind control, and ultimately to defeat all the enemies. The game consist of 4 levels, each of them having a boss of its own with its special abilities, all of which having the ability to summon more henchman. The 4 levels can each be played on 3 difficulty settings, easy, normal and hard. Easy mode is the only available at start, with normal and hard being unlocked one beating the previous level

In order to achieve this goal, the player can move around screen with the WASD keys, with double tapping each of them in order to start running. J key does the basic attack move, K allows the player to jump, while L key allows for a jump attack. Pressing J and K key together starts a special attack move. All of the keys are fully customizable.

The player can choose

Along the game, the player can pick up various melee and ranged weapons, such as baseball bats, knives, guns, machineguns and more. The player can also pick up food which restores health. Another thing to help the player are the defeated dinosaurs. Once you defeat them, they lose their robotic part and become player friendly, helping him along the way until player advances to a next area or till they're killed by the evil henchman.

From both sound and graphics points of view, the game pretty much reminds of numerous early 90's fighting games, with the look and feel being exactly like in those games. Both the sounds and the soundtrack of the game can be turned off or just volume adjusted. Graphics of the game can also be reduced for weaker machines.

Overall it's an ok game, has an ok idea, and does a good job to remind players of earlier games. The levels are designed quite well, and the enemies are not bad either. On the other hand, the game is quite short, can get quite repetitive fast. The difficulty settings are nicely optimized, allowing casual players to have fun on the easy setting, while allowing those that want a challenge to try their skills on normal and hard difficulty. The only downside is the fact these difficulty settings are locked, making these players play easier levels first which can get quite boring.

Current rating - 7 out of 10

Post Date: 20:30 15-02-2013
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a simply action killing game. Our only aim in this game is to kill all dinos before they will kill us. In our way we will meet few types of this animals and we must to kill everyone of them. We will be able to use few types of weapons in our fight. I think this game is very poor made and it dont represent anything for me. I rate this game 4/10.

Post Date: 18:32 17-10-2012
Rating: 3
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: lol another very bad game :/ 3/10

Post Date: 15:21 01-07-2011
Rating: 4
Author: cooldude671
Comment: Bad graphics and not a good game.
It wastes your time.

Post Date: 15:33 30-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Bad graphics and not a good game. It's waste of your time.

Post Date: 16:14 28-06-2011
Rating: 3
Author: cooldude671
Comment: Bad game.

Post Date: 13:14 28-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Game to waste your time.

Post Date: 03:15 25-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: For the truth this kind of games do not like much .. I do something boring, and that bo was the exception, not like me much .. 6 / 10.

Post Date: 21:52 25-02-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is almost exactly the same as "Commando 2", that aside. Its fun, took me around 30 minutes to complete the game.

Post Date: 13:54 25-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A fun game to play. I love fighting those dragons. This is a good partner of your in boredom.

Post Date: 02:51 15-11-2010
Rating: 5
Author: Julein
Comment: average fighting game... okay graphics easy controls could be easyier to pick up items. Overall not the best but okay

Post Date: 16:42 23-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Vocal
Comment: Well the graphics remind of a GBA which is good.Controls are simple and easy.as you progress thing get harder such as npc.pretty great fighting game.10/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.