Dirt Bike


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Finish every level in the least time possible to Submit your score.

Total Rating: 7.10
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:42 29-08-2015
Rating: 9
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Dirt Bike, one of the funniest games. Really intersting. Drive your bike and control him not to fall. There are different maps and stages. 9/10.

Post Date: 12:22 06-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Great game.... Its not easy to control bike but its good. Grpahic is solid..
8 :)

Post Date: 19:04 05-09-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Garagos
Comment: Hard to control bike. I don't like this game.

Post Date: 21:09 26-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: I think that i played this game. It is a pretty nice game and i have only good words for this game. It isn't to brainy so everyone can play it . Nice 8 from me :)

Post Date: 10:50 11-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: bloga99
Comment: Nice game :)

Post Date: 07:58 11-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: doca8
Comment: Not bad game, i think you can learn a balance here :P

Post Date: 20:38 06-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: You are riding a bike and trying to avoid obstacles and you need to finish level in lowest possible time :D

Post Date: 14:43 28-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Here we have a nice flash game about motorbike, i give a solid 7 rate. Goal in this game is to pass levels in a record time. There are 10 levels, every one is harder than the previous one. Game is pretty much easy, its played on arrows, up, down, left, right. Thats all, up is speed up, down is a break, right is to lean forward, left is to lean backward. Sound in this game is awfull, you can only head rummmm, the sound of the bike, when u press the up arrow key, and the break has a sound too, and when u finsh a stage, and thats all, nothing more. Graphics are in 2d nothing special a normal usual flash game, cant tell you about that nothing. Gameplay is relly fun, i like the game, i like it because i like motor bikes, when i do stunts with them, there is better game then this its called trian bikes, its bigger but its better. Its a flash game, it can be played on any pc, and android mobile. its funny to compete with friends who will pass all stages in record time, better time. Thats my review of the game i hope you like it.

Post Date: 15:41 08-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: It's a great game. You must pass all of the obstacles and pass the levels. It's fun but also not very easy. You always want to beat your previos score so it's hard to stop playing it. I reccomend you try this game out becouse it's awesome for an arcade.

Post Date: 06:20 07-02-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great game kinda hard but when u get the hang of it and you can keep trying to beat your older score so thats really fun as well i have to say this was one of my first ever games played when i got a pc so i really recommend checking it out





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.