Donkey Kong


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Donkey Kong is the original and much loved arcade game that introduced us to Mario for the first time and spawned an entire genre of platform games. Rescue the Princess and see how high you can go!

Total Rating: 9.75
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 02:11 27-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: As in every Mario game he needs do save princes, but in this game monkey named Donkey Kong make it harder. U need to go up on ladders and avoid barrels that Donkey Kong drop. Higher u go less time u have to react. Graphic is good for that time

Post Date: 14:26 07-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: Cool classic game, I played it before.
It was really funny :)

Post Date: 05:42 22-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: arZ
Comment: Donkey Kong is a classic game and one of the most popular games. The point is to rescue the princess from the big gorilla named Donkey Kong. You need to avoid the barrels what Kong is throwing. Ist a really cool old game so i rate it with 10/10

Post Date: 18:19 11-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: shaki997
Comment: The well known donkey kong is a great classic arcade game witch was conected to the famus Mario and together they created the new age of platform games. Its a really fun game where you try to rescue the princess Peach as well see how long can you go. Ita a great old game that is still playable and still very fun adn adictive i recommend anyone who hasn't tryed it to do so.

Post Date: 19:43 30-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Frozen
Comment: This is great classic game,one of the best for me,graphic are cool and i like this game so much

Post Date: 16:06 26-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Classic game and the game of my childhood. Must play this arcade game that runs pretty smoothly. Its the game of Mario and the game where it all started. MUST TRY! The previous 6 rates of the game say it all.

Post Date: 14:49 13-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: NoVaZz[E]
Comment: One of the first games i played.Liked it more than Mario cause its has more fun and its interesting,

Post Date: 11:26 13-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: RUANVK
Comment: Fun game!

Post Date: 10:34 21-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: A game that brings me back to my childhood. You are Mario and you have to rescue the Princess but be carefull the monkey on top is throwing barrels that he is throwing. You can also take a bat and destroy the barrels, which will give you extra points. That's all you have to do! That and enjoy the game. 10/10 :)

Post Date: 23:40 15-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Good game 10/10

Post Date: 22:00 15-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: L0LChampz
Comment: Clasic :')
Best game EVARRR! :D

Post Date: 22:45 05-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: Nice game pineout:).





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.