Doodle Jump


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


In Doodle Jump the aim is to guide a four-legged creature called "The Doodler" up a never-ending series of platforms without falling.

Total Rating: 8.17
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:48 28-02-2015
Rating: 9
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Pure copy of Icy Tower just with addition of monsters which can stop you on your way up. Played it on my friends mobile yesterday, and I found it really simple. 9/10.

Post Date: 10:13 01-02-2015
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Doodle Jump is a game that can be played in PC and Androids. The objective of the game is to make the four legged monster to reach the top as highest as possible without falling on the platforms. The highest platform you reach the highest score will attain. The game is simple but challenging.

Post Date: 12:29 12-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Really one of the simplest game I ever played. It's the same as Icy Tower, but the difference is here is easier to reach the highscore. Also here you have monsters which you must avoid if you want to keep jumping. I enjoyed playing this game and it was fun... My rating is 9/10.

Post Date: 20:32 03-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: This is legendery game for me.... I played her few months and really enjoyed when was playing... Jump, jump, jump and jump.
9 :)

Post Date: 18:09 29-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Jumping game that is reminding of that old game Icy Jump if anyone remembers it. I remember I played it before I even went to school. This is fun game but nothing is like an old schooled ICY JUMP :PP

Post Date: 15:21 28-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aki013
Comment: Itsd simple game, and its fun.If you are bored i recommend this game ,you need to jump,if you want to get good score you need to be focused a bit..etc. 7/10

Post Date: 10:41 28-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: TheAgrumMan
Comment: Very simple jet a fun game to mess around. Use to have it on my old syimbian phone. My highscore is 87000 :D

Post Date: 17:56 12-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: savicaa
Comment: Here we have a little game that reminds me on Ice Jump . Naimly this game is for little kids , as we can see on their site , but older can play it too , like me :)
This game is made for people who are bored and they are not having any time to play some serius games which needs a lot of time :)



In this game , your way is just jumping , u need to be focused , to look how much u can jump and where u can jump , on what tramboline u will stay and hoow many platforms u will go up . Also u need to care on monsters , they are naughty , cause if u stay on them u will die , and u don't want to ruin your score cause of them!

I need to say that on start u will see that u are not good , but trust me after a few games u will se how you are getting much better and much better score you have . I would also reccomend to turn sound off cause it is annoying when u want to concetrate :)
Beginers , look this review read some rules and u will get the game very fast , but be careful u can get bored by this game very fast cause it is not very addict.
I think that's it what i need to say about the game , if u have some questions PM me on forum :)
Cheers!

Post Date: 14:28 11-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: LuffexKze
Comment: I really like this game,cos it was my first game on my phone.It's interesting and really good game if you like games where everything is about JUMPING.Really good game :)

Post Date: 15:13 10-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Peyp
Comment: Quite simple, fun and fast game (unless you're really good and takes you a lot to fall).
Basically, you make little green guy jump up and up, forever he goes. There are some monsters and special gear to help you on your way.
Be sure to try it out, it's a lot of fun, but it's gets boring if you're stick to it too much.

Post Date: 17:05 14-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: It is very funny game because of controling that green guy jumping to the never ending top. I always borrow the iphone of my mate just to play this game. Very good and simple game.

Post Date: 20:03 18-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This is a really simple game, with about the same rules as Icy Tower. You try to get as high as possible and avoid the monsters or just simply kill them. It's a pretty fun game even though it gets a bit boring after you played it several times in a row. Otherwise it's a game that can easily make the time go faster





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.