Dragon Wizard


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Wandering in the woods of Shirknal. You found an orphan dragon. His parents were stain by the knights of king Blou Robc. A smarmy French Fyrant. Your quest: to lay siege on his castle with your now full grown dragon companion.

Total Rating: 9.10
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:53 13-02-2015
Rating: 3
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Dragon Wizard is a cool arcade in which you're the dragon rider and you have to kill all the other dragons. The game is not so hard to play, but it's not really fun aswell. Wouldn't reccomend it becouse there are better games in the arcade. I will rate this game 3/10...

Post Date: 21:53 14-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Wildout
Comment: The game seems interesting for an arcade game, i love the mini storyline :)

Post Date: 17:30 25-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Garagos
Comment: Wow I saw all give 10 for this game and then I want to try this game :)
Yep, it is good game, I won't to be special one who will give less then 10, so from me also 10 :)

Post Date: 07:35 14-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: arZ
Comment: Dragon Wizard is a shooting game.
You are controlling a dragon wizard, and you need to kill as much as possible dragon enemies. After every lvl you can upgrade you magic weapon to gen a new shooting spell.
Nice game, but you need to spend some time to get the highscore. 10/10

Post Date: 18:00 07-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: andrej213
Comment: nice i like it

Post Date: 09:25 07-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Very nice game.Story of the game is also good.Goal is cool and graphics are pretty solid. I played this game couple times and i can say that this game is awesome. My rating 10/10 :)

Post Date: 13:11 30-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ReapTheShift
Comment: vERY INTRESTING

Post Date: 08:24 24-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: doca8
Comment: I like this game, grapic , story everything :)

Post Date: 11:35 31-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aneman
Comment: this game is just amazing... all of your should try it

Post Date: 16:52 31-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great game one of my Favorites in the ogre arcade its just so fun and the story is cool you have to earn alot of points to upgrade your dragon and your weapon tho but when you find the right weapon its easy just move left and right dodge everything and you will be golden





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.