Dragons and Titans


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Dragons and Titans is a new MOBA-style game, pushing the limits of browser-based games. Choose one of over a dozen dragons and fly off into multi-player battles, or head into co-op or solo play!

Total Rating: 7.47
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 21:38 27-04-2015
Rating: 7
Author: LosmiK
Comment: MMORPG.com
May 28, 2014
61
Dragons and Titans suffered a very rocky start. Various reviews and discussions have painted this game in a bad light. As such, the population is low and I can’t guarantee a great experience for everyone. However, Wyrmbite has risen up to the challenge quite a few times and there is evidence of them paying attention to community discourse. With a gameplay molded after other successful MOBAs and a (somewhat) family-friendly style, Dragons and Titans certainly has a leg up on the other “dotaclone” games.

Post Date: 12:57 14-03-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Since this is a MOBA which includes controling Dragons which is not really the everyday MOBA, it's really good. I like the gameplay, the graphics ... Gonna rate it 7/10.

Post Date: 14:32 02-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Dragons and Titans is a fast paced MOBA with RPG elements. Characters in this game are Dragons and you can choose over 30 different ones. I'd recommend this game to any Dragon lover. My rate for this game is 7/10

Post Date: 10:28 02-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: Nice MOBA game i really like gameplay graphics is also good :)

Post Date: 13:51 31-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Aki013
Comment: Well i like this game.Its MOBA but i don't play because i have no time.Graphic are great,but i liko LoL more :). 9/10

Post Date: 12:14 27-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Its very very good moba game :D I really like it but its not better then LoL and DOTA 2, It have good graphics and all but i will play LoL more then this :D

Post Date: 01:21 26-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: A good MOBA game but not great. LoL and Smite are better.

Post Date: 17:22 23-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: bloga99
Comment: Really good and fun MOBA game :)

Post Date: 10:05 20-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Dragons and Titans is a new game developed by Wyrmbyte, published in March 2014. It is quite hard for new MOBA games to find their place in the market, considering the fact that most players are already enjoying League of Legends and Dota 2. So what does this game have to offer? I must admit not much. In form and structure, Dragons and Titans is a pure copy of the basic Dota model. Two teams of five play on a level divided into three lanes: left, right, and center. It’s played from an overhead view with real-time combat, and the front line ebbs and flows like a nervous game of Capture the Flag at summer camp. You level up your dragon by attacking NPC minions for gold, then take your new powers to attack shield shrines and other players. Once the shield shrines are down, you can attack the enemy Titan cage and free your Titan to win. It’s a familiar formula.
The main problem is that the MOBA mode only has one map. There are two other modes, theoretically, but I never found enough players to get a match going. And here is the primary argument against bothering with this game: when I last played there were 350 players logged in to Dragons and Titans through Facebook. After a day on Steam, the population hasn't increased significantly—maybe it will grow from here, but it seems unlikely.
I'll rate this game with a solid 5 because of its yet unseen raising in gamers minds.

Post Date: 22:02 17-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: bloga99
Comment: Really fun and good game.

Post Date: 09:39 17-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nikiwild
Comment: This game is pretty nice, i give it a solid 8. Game is something like moba, but u can do more thing than battle in arena only.
Game is developed by Wyrmbyte, and publishe in march 2014. Game is pretty new, and its a new experience for all of us, because this is a new kind of moba, you dont fight only in arena. For example, you can travel acros regions, to unlock really nice awards. There are 3 maps in this game. So you can choos what u like most. The game is cool, bacause the whole map is floating, every thing is in air.
Sound in this game is pretty nice, every dragon has his own voice, sounds, when he is moving, throwing spells and more. There is some cool tension background music played so this is even more awesome.
Graphics are really cool, i like them, if u have better pc, u will enjoy the really awesome battle when there is a fight 5v5.
Like i said, game is pretty new, and there are not many dragins and titans to pick. There are 30 champions to pick. And u can upgrade them with some cool weapons they are called legendary weapons. With those weapons, you will get stronger.
This was my review hope it helped you, i like this game, its getting bigger and bigger, this game will need time to grow, to build dragons, weapons, and many more, i cant wait to see this game in 2 years.

Post Date: 16:17 15-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: SHiNEE1995
Comment: This is a really fun and good game

Post Date: 11:37 15-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: savicaa
Comment: Here we have really nice moba game , i have been playing it for 6 months and it's hard trust me.
You need to have some kind of experience to play this game , when you start you have some instructions to play it , and that will help you a lot , like it helped me.
If you have free time and power of will , start this game , you won't get dissapointed cause it's really fun and interesting game ( for me ).
After some time of playing you will see your progress and it will be big , cause you can't play this game if you are stuck on your way to get better.
Once again , i would reccomend this game to you , cause she needs a lot of effort and experiences to be played :)

Post Date: 14:21 02-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: pajaxconquest
Comment: i played it a little bit but then i got bored of this game :/ its a good game but i dont know it just didnt make me excited about it :/

Post Date: 10:50 24-03-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Chavo Ledeni
Comment: I will try this game :)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.