DragonSoul


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The MMORPG DragonSoul uses a graphics engine especially developed for this game which makes it possible to display the enormous battles between the enemy kingdoms in high resolution 3D graphics. With a lovingly created and seamlessly merging game world, over 2,000 weapon- and armour parts as well as six different climes with changing weather effects, DragonSoul leaves virtually nothing to be desired by ambitious MMO players. Reams of quests for solo players, groups, alliances and the individual empires complete the picture and provide persistent gaming fun with an additional diversity of activities such as the cultivation of crops and mining of resources, the upbringing of pets and a versatile crafting and upgrade system.

Total Rating: 8.89
Reviews: 119

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

DragonSoul Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:00 07-07-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Very good game, I like it,Dragonsoul is a nice 3D game with fantastic graphics.

Post Date: 08:57 02-01-2015
Rating: 10
Author: ColdDomination
Comment: DragonSoul is a free-to-play MMORPG with fantasy and Asian mythology interweaved for a more traditional role playing experience. Players become young heroes defending their kingdom from invading adversaries seeking territorial control. Set in a land where magic and dragons exists each warrior must complete various challenges along their journey. Much like Soul Order Online, Scarlet Legacy, and Battle of the Immortals heroes embark on an adventure of a lifetime. Explore a massive world overpopulated by beasts and men with cruel intentions. Collect and raise pets to assist in combat. Teach them an assortment of skills. Ride and battle on mounts. Take out a rival or participate in PvP battles with friends. Work your way up the political system and even take the throne in this action-infused MMO by Neonga AG.

Post Date: 18:55 11-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: This game was popular and have over 100 reviews and near that have good rating and that is good. Graphic is amazingf gameplay too and this is 10 :)

Post Date: 19:39 30-08-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Good game with nice graphics. Good gameplay. 7/10

Post Date: 12:08 11-03-2012
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Dragonsoul is a nice 3D game with fantastic graphics. The classes of this game are very enjoyable and have there own skills. I like this game, because it has a PvP system in the game. I really like the pets and the mounts in this game too.
They have 5 classes available. They are the average classes in every fantasy game.Warrior,assasin,hunter and mage, but there's a ??? classe. I think I know what classe it could be. It might be a pirate.

Post Date: 23:14 10-03-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Uchia
Comment: Awesome game i cant stop playing i am to active on it i am a lvl 64 warrior ,game its got cool pets and mounts and i like the pvp on it to interesting and i also like the weapons but i like the pets more they look cool and they r more powerful than their owner so i would like to make a shout to those who don't play it YOU HAVE TO PLAY IT IT'S AWESOME!!!!

Post Date: 11:57 02-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Djevil
Comment: Awesome game :) spend atleast 10 houers a day on it :)
So i hope i can get a key to,Sincei have played since December 2011.i got alvl 77 Assassien,75 Warrior,and some others lvl 50+..

i advice all pep to test it,its FREE and its Awesome and easy to play :))

Game get a 10 from me:)

Post Date: 23:42 27-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: dmiller996
Comment: great game and i cant get enough i just love it. im lvl72 warrior in monsonium, and i love it the pvp is great and the kingdom battles can get intense.

Post Date: 19:19 23-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is one of the best games I've ever played. I absolutely love the graphics. The colours are amazing. The gameplay is also very good, but is not the best one I've seen so far. It's good that you can have pets/mounts. I think that's pretty important in some games.

Post Date: 07:20 14-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Abby
Comment: The heart of all mmorpg games combined. This is what some players have said while fiercly grinding through this epic tale. No one could ever understand the amount of power within the fingertips of each player and pet. From around each kingdom vast and wide, we endure many hardships of becoming a king or going for an ultimate prize. Reknownness, although many people do look up to the higher ups we still never can trust them. This game goes beyond just the keyboard and mouse. A heavy political system created among players to speak and communicate through diverse ways. Whether its raging war or creating peace within the kingdoms and kings or queens. Everyone has their limits and their come up-ings. The veterans of this game sit in the shadows while the new players arise and try to conquer. But loyalty comes a long way. Through adverse knowledge we breathe player verse player in the battlefield. And ones that seek refuge behind guards fall blindly. Unless all is taken care of and you know your game. Dragonsoul is the ultimate test. The test to see if you are a good enough gamer. To be 5 steps ahead of your fellow guildmates...3 steps ahead of your legion commander...2 steps ahead of your king, and one step away...from dragonia.

Post Date: 17:58 13-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Schnitte
Comment: Dragonsoul is a really nice game. It makes a lot of fun to play with other players as enemies, friends (same Kingdom) or allies (together with other kingdoms). Its also nice to do the quests, they are sometimes really easy, and sometimes really hard ( it changes with your level). Also its amazing to upgrade your Mounts (to increase his speed and change his look), Pets (to make them stronger and bigger) and your Gear (to make it better to have higher resistance against elemental and physical damage, to have more Hitpoints and Mana and to make more damage). The PvP makes the most of fun (i think so). Its really funny to make big wars against the other kingdoms in neutral zone. I give 9 of 10 points, cause of some bugs which should be fixed,

Schnitte!

Post Date: 11:41 13-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: lhei0805
Comment: Dragonsoul is a good game with all the cool classes, mssive pvp, powerful weapons and great skills, amazing mounts, awesome pets, not hard to find mobs and gigantic cool looking bosses which hurts a lot sometimes. But developers need to work on the lag and some game abnormal exits that most players experience in the game. Specially at times when fighting boss or doing instances, and i think the high fail rate in upgrading and low drop rates is not balanced but everything else in the game is awesome. Also, please release the musician class i heard its going to be a buffer/healer and that would be cool and also saves potions. This game rocks! More power Dragonsoul team. :D

-Leztat (^_^)v

Post Date: 10:41 13-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Hectix
Comment: DragonSoul is a great game, but needs alot of work. Alot of people are complaining about bugs, like the major bug where you can run through objects. Another annoying thing is the upgrade system.It made me feel like only the "chosen one" can get a weapon up to +20. Upgrading fails so often and it just doesnt upgrade to another level, it decreases the level by 1 or even down to 0 stars. The protection stones are also very expensive.
Now to the awesome stuff about DragonSoul. There is alot of great stuff to do. Like a cool thing is the quest system. It gives you alot of exp, which is the main way to level your character. If you're out of main quests, there's allways repeatables, which is very cool, because constantly hunting mobs is boring. Oh and the game should really have some basic music or something, just to make it more fun.
The game has a great pet system, where you can choose from hundreds of pets and raise a strong, battle or support pet. I myself am really into pets.
Along with pets, you can get all kinds of mounts, like at the start you can choose between a chubby panda or a white cloud horse.
A great thing about the game is a starters gift box, which gives you armour, weapons and other useful stuff as you level up.
This game has awesome event system. Theres a bunch of events, like kill the boss, instances, daily events, guild, kingdom and so on. Each event comes with a reward, money reward, exp, pets, mounts and items.
I have seen alot of people complaining about the graphics, but Id just like to say this, the game is PVP based, 8 kingdoms at battle, now you can just imagine what happens, when a kingdom fights another kingdom. All those effects, people, it lags like hell.
I love this game and I hope to see more people joining DragonSoul.

Post Date: 09:08 13-02-2012
Rating: 5
Author: DarkWisdom
Comment: i think that dragonsoul is a great game but still needs some work we would love for update for the musician class to be realested there are a few bugs that need fixing i also think it would improve alot more if you wernt able to walk throu trees and buildings casue being able to walk throu them shouldnt be like that i think they should be solid it would also be cool if they made buildings that you could enter and talk to the merchants there are great commuitys and then there are some that arnt so great i think it could be improved by adding a active GM in each kingdom to keep the peace and to help new players casue not everyone helps the new players they ignore most of time in chat other than that i love the game as great graphics great devolpment and best of all the mount and pet system i cant get over that but i also think that the soul protection stones are way to overpriced they should only be 1-2k gold 6k is a little outragous the gold coins should drop in price then more people would buy them other than that as i said i love the game and i met great people the events are amazing the monsters are good and the game is beast good idea on the instance event kingdom and guild exchange did us good aswell helps us alot its a adicting game i play it every day get fustrated with how often the star upgrades fail but i guss its better that way item shop is great think prices need to drop some thou and the bug with floor 3 of happyness shrine need to be fixed cant get in there other than that great game worth playing once you get into the game it gets alot better the pvp is fun love the escorts love the dragonia escorts the most thou good money sorry my spelling aint the greates but there is 300 word review hope its to ur standerds thank you and have a great day

Post Date: 03:33 13-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: carnage77
Comment: Dragon Soul is a great mmo rpg, it has great features, events, bosses, and instances for you to participate in. its very social with a great concept involving 6 different kingdoms for you to be part of. the Community is great and the leveling system is pretty good with different quests and instances to choose from. The pvp is very balanced but a bit expensive to do. money is a very difficult to save because of the method you use to make it. The Quest only appears during a specific time, and depending on your timezone you have to see if its suitable for you or not. 8/10

Post Date: 14:41 12-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Schnitte
Comment: Lovely game, with nice pvp , nice players and a lot of nice pets/mounts which can be upgraded in damage and speed :)
Nice to play with and against other players.
only some bugs are in there, hope the will be fixed soon,

Post Date: 14:37 12-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Hectix
Comment: The thing I really like about Dragonsoul is the 8 kingdoms. I just love kingdom battles, where every class is important.
The best thing has to be the gift box, which gives new players good items.
I enjoy playing this game and gotta love those pets, cute pandas, wolfs, rabbits and so on.

Post Date: 14:30 12-02-2012
Rating: 2
Author: AskMeWhy
Comment: game full of bugs

Post Date: 13:53 12-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Yuka
Comment: Dragonsoul is one of the greatest pvp games of this time. The mmo offers many different great things like pvp free mounts and a vast skilltree. You can compete with other players, work towards an instance or even walk around freely collecting tools just to have something synthed together/crafted. The game offers a pet evolution system for free, you can create pets and work towards getting one of the strongest ones to fight with you side by side. The pets help with boss's and fights but your main character also needs to be strong. Use strengthening gems and reforge to help your set gear get better. Buy these tools from other players in the purity realm. The purity realm is a lvl 20 and up place where the middle is a pvp zone and around it is all the kingdoms peddle zone. Peddling is like setting up a bazaar or your own shop. you can setup your shop anywhere you want in any safe zone, and you can put many pages to your shop instead of just a simple 6-8 slots. The most important thing in this game would be leveling up with partners. Ofcourse you can level alone but there is a feature called comrade where if you get enough points you can basically get a overall bonus in exp. Although it costs 50,000 friendship pt's (almost 30-50,000 kills together) it is well worth it in the long run. Sewers is the best place to get that and I hope I gave enough info this game is wicked! Must try, one of the best traditional open world mmorpg's!

Post Date: 09:48 12-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Xanatos
Comment: I am playing this game for 1 month now, and it is really exiting.Comment: I enjoy this game its has a great pet system and good skill and character build up.
But neeeeeed more Quest

Post Date: 06:14 12-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: nintendofee
Comment: hey everyone i want to tell you about the great game neonga made or is still making i think for a beta there are just a few bugs like walking through houses gettting stuck in some hills sometimes some autopathfinds dont work but in genereal the game is already fluent and can be played with a lot of fun
the pvp system is amazing best thing atm is called "border escorts" where every kingdom can get an escort cart in a neutral map and needs to escort it to safety but its a pvp area so everyone tries to fight the other so they dont get their escort carts to the gol and recieve their silver fee
really really nice concept and especially funny is the football frenzy event were r char gets some skills and u can play soccer vs some npcs for real, still a bit buggd but if they continue with this idea maybe every kingdom will have their own team soon and u will be able to compete in tournaments over all dragonsoul is amazing with many new ideas of pvp i havent seen anywhere like this
love it

Post Date: 01:36 12-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Yuka
Comment: If you love pvp this is the game for you. It offers various weapon types to suit your playstyle, and a skilltree to fit your own. Bend it at your will and make it whatever you want. The game offers mout/3d function and great dungeons. For the time being working as a team will help you level as well as mentoring.

Post Date: 17:45 11-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Sequence
Comment: dragonsoul is a good game for someone who likes pvp games, lots of wars going on, and lots of ppl to chat with. i enjoy the game alot bossing with friends doing instances and stuff.

Post Date: 09:39 11-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: krakauman
Comment: the game got potential but it sure needs time
still pretty nice for a beta and i like the fact u get mounts and pets till lvl 13 so no massivelvling to get some nice stuff also amazing is the idea of the gift box which always grants u free and nice presents, i played all 4 classes in all 8 ways and its lot of different play styles i would say everyone will find something here he likes to play, arena is fun as well but sucks its only available 3x times a week, there should be permanent set up arena teams. Chains many repeatative little quest u need to do 180 a day? this is kinda annoying but the only way to lvl if ur pver 64 and made the jump from 400k exp needed to lvl up till 2 million :-(

Post Date: 08:21 11-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: MacGrat
Comment: I think DragonSoul online is a very good animated MMORPG, the only little problems are some bugs, which need to be fixed, but further the graphics are very cool.
Some items in the in-game shop are a bit too expensive, but they are always worth it. I guess you can call Dragonsoul a succesful MMORPG, also as the best browser game of this year.
The leveling system and the instances are very cool, but it takes long to level once you get higher level.
Also some drop rates are way too low,
and still some equipment is missing.
The bosses in the game are very difficult, but it is worth to battle with them.
The game is fun if you meet other people and play with them, and form partys to do instances and get high xp..

Post Date: 21:32 10-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: carnage77
Comment: This game needs a little bit of work on the graphics, the rest is great. pretty descent community. great items. balanced pvp. good events. if this game ever becomes filled with players. the potential it has of becoming an amazing game is GREAT. good quests, good dungeons. over all i"d say this game is a 8.9/10 repectively. good leveling system too.

Post Date: 20:51 10-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Drag0ns0ul
Comment: Honestly, it's a really good game. Unlike most PVP games where you have to grind thousands of monsters without end, this game works on levels. Simple quests that make it essy to level and PVP in the near future. The Kingdom Wars are extremely fun!

Post Date: 16:11 10-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: warrior2802
Comment: I play this game now since a few weeks and its really fun and it has a good sysem for leveling

Post Date: 14:10 10-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Psycho82
Comment: Dragon Soul is a great game. It's just fun and I play it for few hours a day. I'm looking forward to the final version! The autopathfind is cool!

Post Date: 13:10 10-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Stroked
Comment: Love this game, good systems for exp/leveling and money, that balances out game for me. Game is not ment to played solo, so communication and co-op is must. Skill system is nice, lets u really change the way your character is played and to fit your own style. Crafting is done, maybe too time consuming but other than that, nice.
Just love that upgrade systems for items/mounts/pets, and i thing, shuld never lower price of protection stones, otherwise there would be outbalanced equipment too easy, if they want theyre equips to be +13, let them do it hard way, shuld not be easy way to do it.

Post Date: 12:19 10-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: xialing
Comment: This game is very enjoyable and never ending. There are truly many things you can do in this game whether to farm with your life skills to instancing to grinding and hell even infinite quests with repeatables. At the moment there are 4 classes that has 2 different paths and have many different ways to build your character to your choosing. There are world bosses and pets in this game too, this adds many different ways to make each character more unique. There is a pvp kingdom war that I also enjoy with my guild. By the way Nimbus will always be number one ^_^!

Post Date: 12:19 10-02-2012
Rating: 7
Author: krakauman
Comment: the game got potential but it sure needs time
still pretty nice for a beta and i like the fact u get mounts and pets till lvl 13 so no massivelvling to get some nice stuff

Post Date: 11:44 10-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Perle
Comment: Nice Game. Good thing is the autopathfind Stuff and the Support Option. Best game ever what i have played. Just a bit more quest after lvl 50.

Post Date: 11:31 10-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: satan
Comment: hello
I am playing this game for 1 month now, and it is really exiting. I meet alot of new peoples and mostly they are nice:) Its a good game

Post Date: 02:09 10-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: RampageWarrior
Comment: I don`t know if this is mentioned but one of the advantages of playing DragonSoul is that u always have something to do;if you want exp to lvl up do quests,when the quest are finished you can do repeatables quests , and if u dislike them or they are to hard from lvl 35 you can do chain quests what gives you loads of exp.If u are bored lvl-ing,,,u can learn a job(lifestile),farm materials and craft very nice items...i have polishing for example...(u can do that only from lvl 60).Dragon soul has a special place for pvp where all players from lvl 20+ can enter from all the kingdoms.Making money?Not a problem!Each day there are duty escorts (lvl 40+) where u can get money buy escorting goods in the kingdom...border escort...kigdom escort..more and more.My opinion,for a opened beta it`s a very succesfull game.Cheers from Aqualia.

Post Date: 01:41 10-02-2012
Rating: 7
Author: xialing
Comment: game with a few different classes that can go 2 different paths is one of the reasons i enjoy this game. Also big kingdom wars when they challenge each other .

Post Date: 22:58 09-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Erzengel
Comment: Great game with good graphics and good chat system. I love the quest system but would like to get more for mob drops. To me the best part of this game is leveling and weapons, its not as complicated as it is in some other games.

Post Date: 21:08 09-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Leesin
Comment: Cool game, makes really fun to play it, just have some bugs, laggs and dc, but it will be repaired, its just a open beta. Join this game if u wanna play a free mmo.

Post Date: 19:50 09-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: hategana36
Comment: Pvp sistem is cool and i like the skills..but the shop items are to expensive specialy the protection stone,i think they should lower that a bit

Post Date: 18:39 09-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Aoes
Comment: I am playing this game now since the first day of the closed Beta. At first there was a lot of Bugs and many things was in chinese but since them they fixed a lot of Bugs and translated nearly the whole game. Now Dragonsoul is a very nice MMORPG. Exspecially i like the Kingdom System :)

Post Date: 17:14 09-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: iMystogani
Comment: Awesome MMO that has not be around for too long. The graphics are top notch for this type of game and tyhe weapons are a blast!

Post Date: 17:06 09-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PandaRage
Comment: Pretty nice game, met a lot of nice people there. I like the quests and the whole idea behind the game. Even tho there are still some bugs to fix it's alwas fun playing. keep going!!

Post Date: 13:06 09-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: lunarllena
Comment: I just started playing but so far I like the look and feel of the characters and I love the scenery. I also like the pets but feel there is to much to do for them. All together its a great game that still needs a little work but good enough to be of competition to a lot of other games.

Post Date: 12:42 09-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: al.aleluia
Comment: The game needs some music in it good people,and it`s lacking sounds..but it`s preety good in graphic and effects for a open beta.


Post Date: 10:38 09-02-2012
Rating: 7
Author: VenomsEnd
Comment: the game is really good. lots or weapons and armor, there are so menny choices of how to spend your time playing every day.
overall really good and you should look it up.
good and bad points its still in its beta...

Post Date: 23:54 08-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: icycu
Comment: nice game,cool graphics..cool instances..good pvp sistem..what should i say?come and check it ppl,and many gifts btw

Post Date: 23:44 08-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: BrummyFahrer
Comment: The graphics isnt as good but the Gameplay really is astonishing, massive pvp battles many different options like guild,legion kingdom war. Only bad thing is that energy runs out really fast and energypills are too expensive:-(
btw: Game is more fun since mirkos is banned

Post Date: 19:05 08-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: welp
Comment: This game requires questing mostly to level up, I myself enjoy that rather than grinding on mobs for a couple of hours like most games. There are still a few bugs that need tweaking but thats what beta's are for. This is a really enjoyable game if you are interested in MMOs and I would highly recommend it.

Post Date: 16:30 08-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Inodor
Comment: i made lvl 60 in 3 days :D and if u make lvl 60 in less than 3 days u can get all your gifts from giweaway..and the 60 lvl gift includes a cool mount..Snow lion..i love it :D

Post Date: 16:07 08-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: robert_oban
Comment: I'm plaing this game and i'm mage lvl 70...is a cool game and i recomended to every one to try it. Nice work admin and god job;

Post Date: 15:59 08-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: don1
Comment: I have been playing this game for just over 1 week, its very good graphics are very good, the game play is very good, there is lots to do and you will never get bored, you can meet loads of nice people and have such a good fun time. I recommend you play this game

Post Date: 15:00 08-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Mortal2
Comment: Nice Game. Good thing is the autopathfind Stuff and the Support Option. Some bugs are stillthere like the WeaponRank Update, best Weapons are not showing up. A good thing would be to gain more XP from killing Mobs, but I think then the game would be to easy. Nice done! Go one, I like to see the Final Version :D Thumbs Up

Post Date: 14:39 08-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: SoulSaga
Comment: When I first started this game they gave me a free mount and a free pet, so I thought to myself. (This game is probably only going to give me these and thats it I have to pay for the rest using my money) Well I sit corrected. The game offers astounding mounts for free and great ones too, and its not even hard to earn a new mount, they are sooo so easy. This game is definitely worth it you can reach level 60 in about a weeks worth of playing everyday for 2-4hours. Love this game so much good stuff, cannot wait for content to be released!

Post Date: 10:23 08-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Iondela
Comment: Yea you always have something to do ,you never get bored.Quests,events,pvp,farming.10 for dragon soul

Post Date: 22:54 07-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: IAmMee
Comment: the game dragonsoul is really fun for pvp lots of war goes on, i never get bored of the game ive just started i am a lvl 45 warrior, i enjoy playing the game.

Post Date: 17:09 07-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: akilee
Comment: love the game,always have something to do in it,loads of quests and events..when u tired questing and event..u can farm and it`s veri good

Post Date: 11:42 07-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: AlphaSmack
Comment: Shortly? Best game ever what i have played. Cabal and Lineage are good, but not so much things what you can do in DragonSoul. For beginners its first little hard to understood, but people are helping and you will love this game for mates.
Game is good... nice grapic, but needs very much ram and cpu to run it without lag.
10 points from here ;)

Post Date: 09:34 07-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: akilee
Comment: i am playing since one day and i don`t know many things about it,but i it has nice effects and i met some nice ppl ingame ,i like it so far

Post Date: 09:07 07-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Tiry
Comment: Great game with good graphics and good chat system. I love the quest system but would like to get more for mob drops. And I like that you can trade by peddling with all the kingdomes in one place. I hope it will have more and more events, and more people will join DragounSoul !

Post Date: 04:33 07-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Tempest1
Comment: i have just turned lvl 65 and i have some nice skills as a mage.i like the game tough i am playing it from about 5-6 days but it`s pretty cool.

Post Date: 20:09 06-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Kassa
Comment: Really nice game with very nice pvp system against enemy kingdoms with your allied once, also lot of nice people playing this so thumbs up for dragonsoul

Post Date: 20:07 06-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Firebath
Comment: the best part of the game is that u can solo most of the world boses without a healer char..but tough..i can`t wait to get lvl 80 so we can kill the boses lvl 80 like the inferno General from the pictures...I`l wait you in Aqualia!

Post Date: 17:32 06-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Cyb3rDyn3
Comment: Great game like the oriental style to it, love the quests side of this game can keep you busy for hours :D play one of each class they are all fun. Mounts,pets so much to list ;p. Download it now you you wont be disappointed FREE

Post Date: 17:11 06-02-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Groyt
Comment: I think it's a awsome game and the best part is that it's free wich makes it better:). Only problem are some bugs loke going thru houses

Post Date: 17:11 06-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: baltazar222
Comment: My favorite the endless tasks and events,I wonder musucians when they come I recommend to my friends players will be fun to proliferate

Post Date: 16:51 06-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: FishMC
Comment: That game makes a lot of fun, a lot of weapons, pets, armor etc making the game specially. Its just hard to lvl at a high lvl, but that shouldnt be a problem with nice mates. the pvp is also really nice, 8/10 pionts

Post Date: 16:12 06-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Mixwell
Comment: Pretty nice game, met a lot of nice people there. I like the quests and the whole idea behind the game. Even tho there are still some bugs to fix it's alwas fun playing. keep going!!

Post Date: 14:52 06-02-2012
Rating: 7
Author: FastSnail
Comment: the game is good for me, just some important points missin like a wiki which actually has alot of informations. for example drops etc. but still really fun. also i like the fact that we all can find alot out by ourselfs, cuz we r beta player :P if they keep going with fixin, i c a great future for this game. vote it with a 7

Post Date: 13:50 06-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Melhead
Comment: Posting another review not sure were first went but love the game. I play a warrior and the guys wicked. I enjoy the weapons and the armor wish I could put armor on my pet. I want to see the new char and also gotta say the chat system rocks.

Post Date: 13:23 06-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: cruella
Comment: Dragon soul is the best mmorpg i ever playd and i have tryed many.Has a nice graphic,good organized(for a open beta),need some fixes tough couse it still has allot of bugs.I hope that musician class will show up soon couse pvp needs a little changin.10 with hugs for DS

Post Date: 08:06 06-02-2012
Rating: 5
Author: SonicSky
Comment: im a lvl 75 warrior n raely like it.i can tank others claas easily..n can kill assasin wif just 2 skill(2 sec)..i also can kill assasin with 10 lvl higher than me on 1 vs 1..i like warr;D

Post Date: 07:23 06-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: derwish
Comment: im a lvl 60 assassin and really like it. the only thing i disslike is that u can only hide for 15 secs. but still a good game and im excited to c how the next class will be. oh and i dont like, that the transforming look for weapons last only a couple of days.

Post Date: 00:15 06-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Katerine
Comment: Mega fun game for all who likes PVP. Its the first game that ived played in wich you can play football and trade by peddling with all the kingdomes in one place. I hope it will have more and more events, and more people will join DragounSoul ! Its critically fun :)

Post Date: 23:07 05-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: dj messi
Comment: I really think its a sick 3D game theirs easy lvls I love all the pets the weapons the armor the activities such as mining.

Post Date: 19:41 05-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: cotton
Comment: Hi I'm just starting the game out and was told about this site! I really like it so far its easy to level and there are lots of helpful people.I love the graphics and all the different pets. All in all its an awesome game to me. ^^

Post Date: 18:22 05-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: babysuper
Comment: awesome different than other mmorpg i ever play,i hope we can get every reforge stone and precision mount hammer from mobs too so player with small gold can compete well.

Post Date: 16:11 05-02-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PinkRosa
Comment: hi! well i dont play this game so long, but it seems it has some good points. im very excited about to c whats commin in thos game, but so far i love the pets ^^ hope there r alot more and make fun.

Post Date: 14:29 05-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Zatra
Comment: I have played Dragonsoul since a week before christmas and i love it, the game is great altho some bugs need to be fixed(Its openbeta so its comming). I love the community especially in my kingdom Monsonium.

Post Date: 13:14 05-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Iondela
Comment: I play Dragon soul since like 2 months ,and i love the graphics..altough needs more sounds and ppl and i hope that new musician class what will show up will be a musician.So a 10+ for DS

Post Date: 12:44 05-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Demoniser
Comment: I have been playing this game since the 1st day of closed beta. here were many bugs to begin with but GMs managed to sort them out. Good gameplay for all who wish to try. PvP is fun but lacks a couple of things to even the classes a little. Unfortuneately there isnt much for people to do after lvl 50. All anyone has to do is repeat the same things over and over again. But im sure this will be sorted some time in the future

Post Date: 10:12 05-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: jupanyy
Comment: Is the best game what i played
I recomended to all

Post Date: 08:38 05-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: GameTester
Comment: Ive been playing different gamez now and i gotta say this is far the best out of all the games i have reviewed. In dragonsoul online , You have a chance to participate in very intense pvp , kingdom wars and earn ingame currency thru an event called escort duty ,border escort and kingdom escorts.. no games give a better opportunity for the best gameplay with support , an since this is one of a kind , ill rate it 10/10

Post Date: 08:01 05-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Dragonius
Comment: It's one of the best free to play pvp MMORPG, with lots of pets and mounts to chose from. I really like the landscapes and the kingdom system. There are eight diffrent kingdoms and if you are really good you can become the next King. Still needs a little work on the sounds, but its a great game !

Post Date: 00:54 05-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: cornel
Comment: it has a balanced pvp sistem,nice skills and efects.but one problem..doesent have a music backgroud and sounds kinda boring.i hope that will be solved soon

Post Date: 00:31 05-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: KruhovCmok
Comment: Amazing game!
First time i logged in it reminds me little of Perfect World and some buggs were annoying,later i totaly forgot about them.. But nothing is compared to this game play. Kingdom system is great, kingdom wars are awesome! u gotta love this:)

Post Date: 21:27 04-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Seimen
Comment: Hi
I am playing this game now since the first day of the closed Beta. At first there was a lot of Bugs and many things was in chinese but since them they fixed a lot of Bugs and translated nearly the whole game. Now Dragonsoul is a very nice MMORPG. Exspecially i like the Kingdom System :)

Post Date: 20:59 04-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: LoMaX
Comment: Hello i m a member since last month i have 70 warrior in aqualia this game going ro rock but need to fix some bugs and our legion reports that bugs, and game needs to more people to play i suggest my friends to play but this is enough i dont think so you need to promote more i guess for this and we need game masters in game sometimes i never saw! anyway good game and funny have a nice day.

Post Date: 20:58 04-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Sheldor
Comment: This is my first MMORPG! Drogon Soul is a fantastic game! Its a good beta with few bugs. Nice Game!

Post Date: 20:32 04-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Monchie
Comment: Nice new MMORPG, few bugs are very annoying. What be good would be an auctionshouse where player can put items in. I really like the auto pathfind :D better then in all other games. I also like the prices for gold, its very fair! I spend a lot of untill now, but didnt it before in any othe rgame. So very nice MMORP! Go on that way! It will be rocking the Internet!

Post Date: 17:10 04-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Davy Jones
Comment: DragonSoul is a fantastic game!:) For beginner players, if you think there is no pvp in this game, then you are wrong. When you level up, you have chance to encouter players from other kingdom in places like Purity Realm, Ceruleum Homeland, Mausoleum and some other instances. @amarant, I believe the dragons live in our skill tree XD.

Post Date: 16:10 04-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Frodo
Comment: Outstanding game, I've been paying for about 3 and a half weeks now and it has just been splendid. The free mount and pets system makes it easier to battle and the battle support makes your job a lot less stressful. This game has been completely outstanding and has met my needs of what I would believe to be the almost perfect MMO.

Post Date: 15:07 04-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Ninaa
Comment: I just started my name is Ninaaa there becus Ninaa was already taken :( It looks really cool I gues I will play this for a long time!

Post Date: 13:40 04-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: icyhot
Comment: Dragon soul is an amazing game that gives us what we want. This game is going to have a great future and its so addicting

Post Date: 13:01 04-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: definitelyme
Comment: The game is really fun and addicting. Its easy to understand and even for e beta version really good

Post Date: 11:42 04-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: raven89
Comment: really nice game, nice ideas, friendly people over all, one of the best mmo┬┤s i have ever seen, keep on guys, (only little bugs who should be fixed)

Post Date: 10:04 04-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: FleahEater
Comment: this game is a whole lot of fun, you will never run out of things to do, its massive. the best things in this game for
me are, Making a Guild then a Legion and them becoming one of the Kings men or King.

I strongly think you should try this game... Best of 2012

Post Date: 09:09 04-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Auran
Comment: Someone really needs to try out the 3d function to this game, I feel like I'm totally missing out haha, looking forward to level 80 and end game, almost level 75, this game looks wicked. I love open world, playing an arcadestyle dungeon type game atm with 10x better graphics but I don't know how I feel about that gameplay compared to this traditional open world. This game is great I would rate it 8

Post Date: 05:20 04-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Rikamaru
Comment: This game is awesome! I came from DOTA so this is the first mmo i have played. I like that you can level fast and the events are fun!

Post Date: 04:24 04-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Tsquared
Comment: This game is worth trying! fun pvp and events to do. Really easy to get money and items. Only downside is that it gets hard to level starting at 65+!

Post Date: 03:35 04-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: shar
Comment: Like it good..got a warr lvl 70

Post Date: 01:02 04-02-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Qalle
Comment: its a fun game, special the pvp. hope the musician will be out soon and some bugs will be fixed soon, then its really cool.
keep on ds :P
thx

Post Date: 01:01 04-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: FleahEater
Comment: game is unreal and the graphix are brill.

any chance you get play it..

Post Date: 01:01 04-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: jonsofresh
Comment: I love Dragon Soul. Good Graphics, Decent game content with much more being added every day.

Post Date: 00:50 04-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: amarant
Comment: The game needs more content and an update to their graphics system. The graphics are bearable and not bad but I have seen better, for a free to play game this is by far one of the best MMORPG's out there, for free to play at least. What I do think they should do is add something more to do with dragons... I have yet to see a single dragon and even the end game boss's there are NO DRAGONS so what is the deal with that... THe boss's are mighty wicked but I still say they need to add some dragon field boss's or at least put in some field boss's. All In all although the title is misleading the gameplay isn't. It even offers a good mentoring system for veteran players lvl 60+ To mentor low lvl players. This gains exp in fair balance for both characters if the mentor follows his apprentice around, lvl 30-60 get mentor prizes and every 10 levels you get prizes, this game offers comradeship/spouses also where costs about 400,000 game money to make a friendship with 3 friends, getting the points for comradeship requires a hefty amount of friendship points, but the points are earned through partying and killing monsters together. Overall around 5 days with those 2 people and 400k silver gets you bonus exp for training. The game offers battlesupport and diverse mount/pet system. OVerall this game is a must to play when they release launch this game will be flying through
good stuff!

-Amarant

Post Date: 00:41 04-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: BadJoker
Comment: the open beta of this game is really nice, waiting for the musician :) love to play this, 10/10 points :)

Post Date: 00:40 04-02-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Ghoul
Comment: Excellent game with pretty good graphics. Plenty of quests to do at early levels but slows down a lot in later levels. The mount system needs work but the pet systems is awesome. There is a quite a bit of bugs but since its still in beta hopefully it will be fixed.

Post Date: 23:42 03-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I absolutely loved this game a time ago. The graphics are among the best, and I also love the pvp system. The gameplay is also very good. Pretty hard to be this good :p A clear 10/10!!

Post Date: 20:23 03-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: logi
Comment: i just love pvp game

Post Date: 18:39 03-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: wigglezAT
Comment: Well I just started and so far the game seems interesting. Im only lvl 16 but i find it fun as well as wanting to be higher lvl like the rest.Id rate this 8 out of 10.

Post Date: 18:12 03-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Epica
Comment: Hey I have a lev 76 assassin on this game. It is pretty good so far but i'm just waiting for the musician class to come out.

Post Date: 14:12 03-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: MSpirit
Comment: Thanks again to GAMEOGRE.com for the prize. I ALREADY got my gold.

Not having been a WOW player, I can't really compare. But a couple of friends have come over to my house (actually, wife and son-in-law), and have sit and played for hours. Neither has given up their WOW account, but they continue to log onto the DRAGON SOUL BETA and play it.

Seems like there are TWO type of players that MOST online free games are made for: the player willing to PAY REAL MONEY, and the constant player willing to ENDLESSLY GRIND (to gain rank). DRAGON SOUL seems to have solved this problem, with a RICH environment, which allow you to seek prizes, and participate in high-paying "QUESTS", such as the daily kingdom ESCORT EVENT (open for 2 hours a day, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm US CST).

I see the program by GAME OGRE as a continuation of this concept (of allowing casual users to participate in some sort of "LOTTERY"), and am very grateful for this "GIVEAWAY".

I am REALLY old, so am retired, so am able to take a "DAY OFF" and do nothing but play DRAGON SOUL. My first day, I leveled 25 levels, the second day another 10 levels. Then after a few day's casual play, I was at level 45. I am easily bored, and the idea of "GRINDING" (endless repetitive "killing identical enemies"), was happily not necessary to my progress. I heard somewhere, that there are 800 daily "events", many of which REQUIRE participation by a party of players, encouraging interaction.

For those desiring to become "top players", I assume you will want to get TEAMSPEAK (or one of it's equivalents) loaded onto your computer, so that you can talk to the others in your party.

The code for this BETA, obviously written in CHINA, was purchased for use by a GERMAN TEAM, and so currently the English has some delightful ecentricities, and a few of the expansion options are not yet implemented, a few functions seem not to work correctly. But happily, these are obscure, and easily ignored, and the steadily growing amount of player-contributed documentation is growing.

GAME OGRE, and DRAGON SOUL, thank you.

Post Date: 13:48 03-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: KissesrSweet
Comment: Great game with good graphics and good chat system. I love the quest system but would like to get more for mob drops. To me the best part of this game is leveling and weapons, its not as complicated as it is in some other games.

Post Date: 07:43 03-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: krash187
Comment: Dragon Soul is unlike any other MMORPG i have played so far. It does not have the best graphics right now however, in my opinion it is very original in many ways. Great game so far have spent too much money on it already and will continue to haha.

Post Date: 07:43 03-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: qwaszxcvbnm7
Comment: Reminds me of the good old days playing Last Chaos. Except now QUESTS lol no more non stop grinding, i like it. and DragonSoul i recommend every chance i get, only ting i dont like which is why its 9 is no multi character slots at very start. but its good 9/10!

Post Date: 07:41 03-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: AsumaDemon
Comment: i have played many mmo rpgs.. graphics may be only a lil behind but the gameplay definatly make up for it i have already tried getting all my other friends over to play to

Post Date: 07:40 03-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Rynmaru
Comment: Love the game, it is AMAZING!

Post Date: 07:13 03-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: stili
Comment: Outstanding game, I've been paying for about 3 and a half weeks now and it has just been splendid. The free mount and pets system makes it easier to battle and the battle support makes your job a lot less stressful. This game has been completely outstanding and has met my needs of what I would believe to be the almost perfect MMO.

~Sincerely King of Verdania - Aeries

Post Date: 06:34 03-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Mytime
Comment: I enjoy this game its has a great pet system and good skill and character build up. Though it is easy to level it has a nice amount of difficulty the only thing I disagree with is the amount of pets needed to upgrade pets and the drop rate on certain quest. The graphics are really nice and it kinda has a real world feeling to it as if things are just out of control, love it! The weapons are my favorite because though its a challenge to upgrade them when you do they are killer. I can't wait for their new character as I love healing. All in all amazing MMO with great quality.

Post Date: 21:56 02-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Webber
Comment: Awesome MMO that has not be around for too long. The graphics are top notch for this type of game and tyhe weapons are a blast!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.