Draw My Thing


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Its a fun multiplayer game where you get asked to draw something then you draw it but the other players playing with you guess what it is and if its right you and them get points!

Total Rating: 8.62
Reviews: 21

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:03 23-06-2015
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: I like the game. I like to draw, and these guessing games makes me to feel to do it even more. It's really funny :)
Sad thing zynga took this game in their hands and not everyone can play it :(

Post Date: 13:18 03-02-2015
Rating: 5
Author: Croco12
Comment: Really interesting and fun game. If everybody is doing fair job and doing their best this game can be played for hours and hours. It improves drawing and... speed of recognizing stuff? I played this game before and I have never lost(mostly because i didn't played it much ^^). I rate it 9/10 because some people cheat by writing the letters.

Post Date: 10:46 18-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Sle91
Comment: It can be interesting for u if u have the talent to draw things. Personally I don't. :)
The idea is that u get asked to draw a certain thing. The other players get to guess what is the thing that u drew. If they guess correctly u both get points. Not a bad game really. It can be really really fun. Give it a shot. I rate it 7/10.

Post Date: 10:22 12-10-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Draw my thing is really interesting and funny social game.
The point in the game is to draw something and the other people need to guess what are you drawing. For correct answer you get points ... I really love this simple game. I rate this game with 9/10 ...

Post Date: 15:29 20-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very good game. Perfect for young inteligent kinds. Can inspire to evolution ;D 10/10.

Post Date: 20:41 23-07-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is very good if you like a challenge or a non violent game or a nice game that you can play in front of your kids if you have some if not its still very fun believe me

Post Date: 09:46 23-07-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is a simple game with simple rules. But it's really funny in some moments. You try to guess what other people draw and draw the word you get. Sounds pretty easy right? Well it's not. At least if you can't draw like me xD It can be pretty hard to draw some words. I guess I like to guess more then drawing. It's fun to guess what others are drawing. This game is probably most entertaining when you are playing it with friends. It's still fun to play with strangers too though.

Post Date: 13:37 08-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is very fun and enjoyable you can play with your friends it is awesome and you can learn about stuff

Post Date: 11:07 08-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is very good and very enjoyable. Play this with your friends is awesome and you can learn something from it.

Post Date: 03:29 06-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: this is a very good game. when i first looked at the game, i thought it was going to be boring,, but after it got very fun, chating with people, guessing what they were gonna draw,, drawing creative stuff so that the other person can get the answer.if u start playing this game on OMGPOP, add PM me

Post Date: 13:57 28-10-2011
Rating: 7
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This is a Funny game it is even funner when you play with your friends it is still fun if you don't play with you friends

Post Date: 13:30 28-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This is a very simple game, and very funny. The only thing to do, is to guess or draw. When it's someone's elses turn you're guessing what they are drawing. And when it's your turn you get a woord and try to draw it. Simple and easy. But it can be very hard though

Post Date: 08:36 19-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: logen9
Comment: Draw My Thing is one of the best social games period! I can't draw much but I still love it!

Post Date: 00:36 01-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: This game is off the chain! I always ask as many as my friends to come play this game with me. Some of the choices are had to draw though lol.

Post Date: 01:21 28-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: conscious
Comment: I very love this game, you can draw whatever you want to. And let your friend guess. It's very fun if you like art, but it's boring when you can't think anything.

Post Date: 00:17 30-11-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: out of all the games this was probably the funnest of them all lol....it actually takes knowledge no strategy and nobody really trolls =p

Post Date: 16:37 23-10-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Vocal
Comment: Simple game.You draw,when you are asked too and other players guess what your drawing.It kinda fun yet slow.For me of course,it was meh.Game if your bored.7/10

Post Date: 14:28 22-07-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Xavator
Comment: I've tried the game out and like the others said, it simply is fun and for once, different than other social games. I'll give a 10, never played a game so enjoyable before! =)

Post Date: 23:21 21-07-2010
Rating: 10
Author: kevow
Comment: a fun quick to play game!!! guessing games have never been more exiting!! for me personally i like to draw so its a very fun and creative game

Post Date: 17:01 21-07-2010
Rating: 9
Author: jared
Comment: A really fun game to play its a fun game for me because i like guessing games like sharades its really fun to play with friends i just love this game x] 9/10

Post Date: 17:00 21-07-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Krew
Comment: It is awesome :)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.