Dublox


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Veteren flash gamers might remember a game called Bloxorz. Here is a fantastic remake of this block rolling puzzle.

Total Rating: 7.80
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:10 03-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: paksupro4
Comment: So great puzzle flash game .you need to move cube and not let them fall down... so nice game 9/10

Post Date: 18:48 07-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: This game is really good and i love her because its for logic
9

Post Date: 13:26 07-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Dublox is a logic flash game. The point in this game is to transport the cube form A to B. You need to use some logic moves to complete the levels. Every level is harder. I rate this game with 7/10

Post Date: 16:41 26-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Aki013
Comment: Too much cubes, and its too hard for me ,i don't like this game... 4/10

Post Date: 20:36 15-02-2013
Rating: 10
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is one of the best online games I have ever played :D In this game we need to transport our cube made hero from point to point. We will need to pass many levels of this game to finish it. I must say that we must to think to achive next lvl. For me game is awsome and cool. I really recommande this game to all who have few minutes of free time. I rate this game 10/10 :)

Post Date: 21:42 19-10-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Amazing now on lvl 7 :D

Post Date: 18:40 17-10-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Great but very hard :D Lol I an worst becouse cant pass 3 lvl :/ 9/10

Post Date: 12:08 11-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A nice game to play. I like the game as it is brain twister.

Post Date: 20:45 08-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is pretty fun, hours and hours of puzzle solving fun...it will sure test your brain.

Post Date: 06:48 08-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: EcLuD
Comment: mm good game, something difficult, I get stuck on level 4!, put it on favorites to take another day, like me, you need to think:) 9 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.