Ducks Hunting


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Ducks are destroying all plantations. You must protect your corn fields. You must hunt all the ducks. Good luck.

Total Rating: 6.36
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:34 18-07-2015
Rating: 3
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Only duck shooting game that I used to play was on SEGA Genesis and it was awesome, even tho it wasn't the best, it was one of my first experiences and it was really enjoyable. These games I find like a bad copies, but correct me if I am wrong. So I don't like this game. 3

Post Date: 18:50 13-10-2014
Rating: 6
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: This game is mouse controlled, ducks are passing by and u use gun to too them, it is a bit hard cause ducks can dodge bullets, game is rly interesting and also a bit wierd

Post Date: 21:33 02-08-2014
Rating: 6
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I dont love to shoot birds, i love birds... I never loved this type of games...6

Post Date: 14:10 02-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Aki013
Comment: Good game,i like it.Very interesting to play. 8/10

Post Date: 21:27 08-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Good game with olid goal . I played this game and i am very sattisfied with game. Graphics are OK and it isn't too hard. From me a nice 9 :)

Post Date: 20:22 15-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: I love to use gun xD :D Good game

Post Date: 11:56 09-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: It's not as easy as it might seem. As much as it isn't easy it's a game that brings a lot of fun with it. Rules are simple: shoot as many ducks as you can with the amount of bullets that you have. Sometimes some duck disapeared. You practice your shooting in this game so I give it a 7/10.

Post Date: 02:52 27-12-2013
Rating: 7
Author: keller07
Comment: another shooter game and also i like it very much because it practices your alertness. Main goal here is to shoot duck that destroys your plants and get a high score as you can to be place in the leaderboard.

Post Date: 17:38 12-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: Ducks Hunting is a good small game
i like it , i like shooter games a loot.
In Ducks Hunting you just simple shoot ducks down ifd you think that that is easy you are wrong just go try to play it.
its a very good game.
i rate it 10 :)

Post Date: 22:09 20-11-2013
Rating: 1
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: Strange game, reminds me of that old game Duck Hunt. Really not that good, seemed pretty glitchy. Then again I don't like these types of games.

Post Date: 22:21 29-09-2013
Rating: 3
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: The controls are bad the graphics are bad and its hard i dont like this game at all 3/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.