Egg Break


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Break the egg by using the hammer before it reaches the egg machine.

Total Rating: 5.67
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:32 18-07-2015
Rating: 3
Author: axwellshm
Comment: I find no fun in this game. Just waiting and breaking egg, nothing much... Indeed it's not maybe that easy as I think, but yet, there is no fun in this... 3/10.

Post Date: 19:17 05-09-2014
Rating: 1
Author: Garagos
Comment: For this game is bad.
It is stupid, I don't find any fun there :(

Post Date: 19:47 09-07-2014
Rating: 4
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Funny game and simple.... 4

Post Date: 21:34 08-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Egg Break is pretty nice game with solid graphics . Game isn't hard but it isn't easy too. My friend played it and he is happy with this game. :) From me a nice 8

Post Date: 13:05 29-06-2014
Rating: 3
Author: arZ
Comment: Its a simple game, but not so easy ...
You need to break with a hammer eggs before they reach the egg machine. You need to be fast, some of the eggs are rly fast and rly tricky too. Its relative boring game ...
From me 3/10

Post Date: 19:19 18-06-2014
Rating: 3
Author: Frozen
Comment: This game is boring after playing some time. it's hard and annoying for me.

Post Date: 08:55 12-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Bole97
Comment: Funny game,which is little harder to play :)
You must be very qukly.... Point of game is to break eggs :)

Post Date: 15:44 08-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Simple game, which makes it hard :S . You have to have good reflexes so that you can hit all of the eggs before they reach the egg machine, in other case you are going to lose your mind. I reccomend you try this game and lose your mind :P 9/10

Post Date: 01:08 13-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: wow now this is one a good game you just have to aim the eggs and break them it s very simple :)
Wrong it s not simple just try it :)
Egg Breaking is fun :)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.