Elsword


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


After a successful game and manga launch in Korea and Japan, Elsword has finally come to North America. Take on the roles of Elsword and his friends in this story based multiplayer online action game featuring exciting anime style graphics.

Total Rating: 8.46
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:51 07-05-2015
Rating: 9
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Really cool looking game. It has a great story and really good gameplay. I actually pretty liked the game! 9/10.

Post Date: 21:21 20-04-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Elsword is an amazing game that have a lot of story. this game is based on a manga. thus, If you compare the characters from the game with the manga, you will double your enjoyment of the game.

Post Date: 00:43 02-10-2014
Rating: 9
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: In this game u can chose one of 3 type of characters, like fighter, mage or Archer. Game looks like 2d but u can switch view point. Every char have 2 type of atack. Story of game is not bad. Graphic is rly unusual but i like it

Post Date: 21:04 15-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: On start game is amazing :) After few matches get boring :(
Rate with 8 :)

Post Date: 19:39 15-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Very funny game ! :)

Post Date: 19:24 29-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: It's really funny game to play! :) i enjoing it but after some matches it's get boring.

Post Date: 21:53 22-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Funny game :)

Post Date: 05:42 30-09-2012
Rating: 8
Author: AnimePhreak
Comment: I love Elsword :). When I was playing it I had a lot of fun. The controls for me was convenient because they're all right next to each other. The dungeons finish fast so If you need to go somewhere your not gonna take too long to finish. I just hope more people decide to play this game because I think its quite amazing especially how it's in Manga Style

Post Date: 21:39 23-06-2012
Rating: 10
Author: florentall
Comment: The game my cousin is into and I played it a while too.
This game is manga-based and the speed of the game is really awesome.
You can play this game PVE and PVP. There are many maps and many monsters/bosses you can kill to level up. The only downside of the game is, that it is pay 2 win in pvp.
But the game is alot of fun and many events in game.

Post Date: 19:56 07-05-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Leiday
Comment: The skills are awesome

Post Date: 10:12 20-10-2011
Rating: 7
Author: barbily
Comment: I like Elsword.

Post Date: 21:38 25-06-2011
Rating: 7
Author: gokiguy
Comment: This is an ok game. It is similar to Grand Chase, my favorite MMORPG. The skills are awesome and the choice between which skills to get and which path of a character you want to go is also great. My favorite job is Elsword's Magic Knight. Love the fire combos and the skills.

Post Date: 08:49 24-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: logen9
Comment: I have been waiting for this game despite not being a big manga fan. Elsword is even better if you like manga xD.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.