Exit Path


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Exit Path is a multiplayer and uniplayer guantlet-style racing game through perilous traps and platforms. Advance through 30 uniplayer levels or take on other challengers in multiplayer. Earn 60 different pieces of flair to dress up and show your competitors what you've accomplished.

Total Rating: 8.21
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:04 04-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice flash racing game . you can play it multiplayer and singleplayer . Point is to collets some thing in every stage , and everry stage is hard , belive me . 8/10

Post Date: 09:43 08-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Exit paths is a multiplayer or singleplayer game. Its a jump and run game with many holes and traps. YOu need to collect in every stage some special pieces. To clear the level simple go thrue the stage. Buts its not so easy.
I ate this game with 9/10

Post Date: 18:46 06-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Really unique game I've ever played of all games. You have to rack your brains in this game to pass some levels.Its not easy but its super fun!

Post Date: 13:40 12-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: savicaa
Comment: Really nice game , in this game you need to make good run and jump , to go on next lvl :)
It's not easy at all , but it's kinda fun !
Marks is 8/10 :)

Post Date: 10:38 11-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Really nice game, i like it :)

Post Date: 21:27 16-02-2013
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is jump and run game. In this one we will need to exit from labirynt of many deadly traps. To controle our hero we will use WASD or arrows. We will need to run, jump, duck and do many other things to dont lose our lifes :) Game have very poor graphics. For me this game is very simple but good made and give to player big fun :) I can really recommande this game to all online players. I rate this game 7/10 :D

Post Date: 21:53 19-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Great thinking game :D Like that kind of stuff :D

Post Date: 13:43 26-06-2011
Rating: 9
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: I like this game.

Post Date: 18:45 24-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: Great little game, it will keep you entertained for a while, downside....it can get quite hard at some points in the game.

Post Date: 05:48 24-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: umm I really liked, I found it very entertaining despite its graphics, they are RECIM. 8 / 10

Post Date: 00:26 01-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: I absolutely had to finish this game once I started it...lol very addicting but u can die extremely easy

Post Date: 20:59 06-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Vocal
Comment: A great game,it like portal that have to use your brain.It gets harder,and the graphics are amazing for a flash games.It took me a while just to finish 1 level.This game isa ddicting and it multiplayer!an 10/10

Post Date: 00:42 27-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: RandomZ
Comment: ah...one of those games that will test your intelligence as well as your reflexes at certain parts. Playing this reminds me of Shift. Overall its a fun strategy game, and it gets really difficult the more you progress

Post Date: 19:43 12-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: anymotion
Comment: A really fun game to play, and it gets harder and harder as it progresses. The story behind it is pretty cool, and it's really fun. I recommend this to absolutely anybody. It's a great action game, and I give it an 8.5/10, only because at some points it's frustrating to keep dying!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.